Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended for a short stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Spacey rooms, quiet surrounding, nice staff, plenty of parking places and fast free Wi-Fi. I highly recommend it for short stays.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Globetrotter2020

Short stay in Braunschweig

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Orbitz
Recently stayed 3 nights while attending g meetings in Braunschweig. I had a car rental so having free on site parking was a nice bonus. My stay was quite pleasant with fast check-in, friendly and helpful staff, and a clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kor

GOOD

Posted Dec 6, 2011 on Hotels
GOOD X 10
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baytown, Tx

Posted Jul 15, 2011 on Hotels
Nice hotel, the only issue was the distance from the main train station, was 30 minutes walking. 7.00 Euros cab ride. The room was clean and comfortable, the TV didn't work, An extra charge for breakfast, it was OK but nothing special. Would consider staying here again, easy access to Wolfsburg, via train, 20 min ride and a numerous departure times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and functional

Posted Nov 29, 2010 on Hotels
Barracks style basic hotel in a mediocre residential area with no facilities nearby.Restaurant not open in the afternoon until 1800 so you can't even get a cup of coffee. WIFI is 12 euros per day, what a rip off it should be free places like this would charge for the heating if they could get away with it. Good points cheap (not.cheerful), food ok, 5 minutes walk to the bus stop then 15-20 minutes into the town centre.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

bleak house

Posted Feb 27, 2008
no hairdryers, coffee machines or vending resteraunt shuts 10.00 so thirsty from the till 6 am Draughty corridors and rooms dark corridors with hard to find automatic switch off light swithes . small beds , fusty smelling rooms asked for non smoking but ashtrays about no english tv 11 euros to town via taxi supposed to be dog friendly but needs to be person friendly first
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Hotel nicht zu empfehlen.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Kunden- und Gastunfreundlich. Hotel nicht zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel - jeg kommer igen.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Der var simpelthen ikke andet end luft i hovedepudderne - de trænger til en udskiftning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Ich habe lediglich nahe des Klinikums wohnen wollen um meiner schwerkranke Schwester eine Zeitlang beizustehen (Herz-OP). Daher keine großen Ansprüche.