Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Modern

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Lovely hotel. Loved the theme throughout. Very up to the minute decor. Very Comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by info.braunschweig@pentahotels.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review. We are happy to read that you were very satisfied with our Design and service. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards your penta Team!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review.We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards your penta Team!
5 out of 5
by Billy from Korea

nice

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Silke Ney, Hotel Management
Dear Billy, thank you very much for your review. We hope to welcome you again. Best regards your penta Team!
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Aztelan, WI

Really nice

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Here for a wedding
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Silke Ney, Hotel Management
Dear Kelly, thank you very much for your review. It is nice to read that you were satisfied with your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards your penta Team!
4 out of 5
by Li

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Silke Ney, Hotel Management
Dear Li, thank you very much for your review. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. best regards your penta Team!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CO

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Staff, Breakfast, Service, Clean and good location
Nice hotel in walking distance to shopping, restaurants and main train station. Perfect for business trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by sney, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, thank you very much for your review. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards your penta Team!
4 out of 5
by gagan

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Silke Ney, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards your penta Team!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Nice hotel close to city centre of Braunschwieg

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: The location and the rooms were nice & clean. They upgraded us to a deluxe room which was very nice.
Location: Nice hotel close to city centre of Braunschwieg and the main attractions a short walk away
There was a music & food festival close to the hotel on the weekend that we stayed so went along to this and enjoyed the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2015 by s.ney, Hotel Management
Dear Paulene, thank you very much for your good review. We hope to welcome you in the near future. Best regards your penta Team!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Silke Ney, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, danke das Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bewertet haben. Beste Grüße Ihr penta Team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Friendliest hotel to imagine

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: I liked everything.
Cons: Nothing to improve.
I never stayed in a hotel like Penta Braunschweig. It is very well managed and the young staff is always cheerful and friendly. Breakfast has a super selection. I liked evEverything is perfect and one could not wish for anything better. This was my second three-day stay since last year and I shall be back next time. Thanks for the service and experience. My rating is a straight FIVE!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2015 by Silke Ney, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure to read that you like our hotel and pentastyle. We hope to see you again in our pentahotel. Best regards your penta team!