Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Josephine

Cozy

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel met our needs for an overnight stay. It was a great breakfast selection. All of the employees we came in contact with were cordial and had the answers to our questions. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you Josephine for your wonderful review! Our staff works hard to help our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you for your five star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Great!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you for your compliments Pamela!
5 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bed a little too firm :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you Maria for your review. I am very sorry that the bed was a little too firm for you. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve your needs.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you Scott for your 4 stars! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by William

Luxury in s small town

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a place for one night on way back to the coast after driving and viewing the desert. This exceeded our expectations. Actually a comfy chair for my husband to sit in as we rehashed our trip and re packed. It was spacious and done in good taste
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to family

Posted May 30, 2017
Excellent staff clean room. Very comfortable I will definitely book here again. Received two follow up calls about item left behind. Extremely helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so pleased to know how helpful the staff was in not only your clean room, but your item that you left behind. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by Dave

Good Value at a great hotel.

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Buffet was very good and staff was outstanding. Quiet location and great resturants in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017
Thank you for your compliments on our hotel and the complimentary hot breakfast. Thank you for giving us the opportunity for your hotel needs.