Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Marianne

Not worth $95

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was 110 degrees outside and we should have been placed in a room that didn't have the sun beating down on it. Took 5+hours to cool down. Was miserable. Called the front desk a couple times looking to change our room as the room wouldn't cool and no one answered the front desk phone. Dirt marks on the bedroom wall and bathroom. Won't be back.
2 out of 5
by Aaron

Terrible parking lot and no ice ?!

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
They had at least 15 semi tractors parked in the lot beside all the cars and in car parking spots all night and truck drivers constantly cleaned out all three ice machines ! I think the tractors could gave parked at end of lot at the end?!
4 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

A short business trip with no frills required.

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The Inn is located at the west edge of Brawley. The lobby/breakfast area is very small; so it becomes quite crowded. Breakfast selection is limited. My ground floor room with a king size bed was comfortable and clean. An Italian restaurant and a lounge are located on the same property. Fast food places and a grocery store are nearby. Cable TV and Wifi worked well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Arizona/Idaho

Nice and Clean - way over priced for what you get

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Cons: Enough towels for two people, price adjustment.
Location: We spent our day at North Glamis. Hotel was convenient.
The room was very clean. More than a continental Breakfast, it was very good. Compared to other hotels we've stayed in it was over priced. Should be around $60.-75.00. Everything worked, short on towels and Toilet paper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Clean modern hotel. Friendly staff. WiFi was seldom available due to overloaded system.
5 out of 5
by Vincent

Execellent Room

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room,Cozy bed, great service and great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by travis

Dirty room

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was quiet, but the floors in the room were dirty. There was stuff on the floor when I arrived and wasn't vacuumed up in the 3 days I was there. It just gave a feeling of un cleanliness.