Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice little place to stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very small town with limited, clean places to stay.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angel from Orange County

Just what I needed.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a business trip and the Brawley Inn was exactly what I needed. The room was clean, the air conditioner worked, breakfast was included, there was a free gym next door, the people at the front desk were very nice and helpful. It was a great value motel but certainly not a resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice staff, nice and cool when we first walked in our rooms. It is a small town so everything was close by at least you'd be able to find everyday necessities at your local Von's. We will be staying here again on our next visit.
4 out of 5
by Ju Yu Maria

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay in the desert.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice surprise. Hotel was excellent for the price. We actually stayed an extra night
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for the area

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Went to have a place to stay as my aunt was having a major procedure at the Brawley hospital . The check in was typical but when we arrived to the room it had been as if the maid forgot to finish ! Trash was tied up and by the door , towels on the floor and beds not made but blankets piled in the center . Front desk was apologetic and gave us another room that was much better. The gym there wasn't is any form for being used - all the equipment was pushed against the wall so you couldn't get to it BUT they had a guest past to the gym next door in the shopping center you could use! So they made up for it . The pool was refreshing but the hot tub was being worked on . But in the heat we didn't mind at all . Overall a great place for what we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Great place to stay in Brawley, CA.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room that was nice and cool, even with temperatures in the 100's outside. The pool didn't hurt either.
Cons: I think for the area it was an excellent choice for an overnight stay. We don't know if anything could be done to really improve what we got.
Location: Brawley is a small agriculture town somewhat out in the middle of nowhere. Not a lot to do during the hot time of year. We were visiting friends.
Very nice room which was a great value. We were comfortable and it was over 110 degrees in Brawley so we kept nice and cool. Great pool and we wish we could have spent more time cooling off in the water. Breakfast was good and we met and talked with the owner. He was very friendly and took an interest in us and made us feel welcome in his facility. We will be going back the next time we are in Brawley.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, a little overpriced

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel service at check-in and check-out was great, prompt and pleasant. The room was in need of small repairs and could have used a deep clean. It was okay for one night, but I am not sure I could have stayed longer. Not what I was expecting for the price