Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.F, Ca

Very nice hotel!

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The check-in was friendly and fast, room was clean. We did have a problem with the toilet not flushing very well. Overall, it was a very good experience and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Velma

Wonderful motel.

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cleanliness

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
had a great stay very clean. I will say the hotel has been there for quite some time so it has a little odor (library smell you can say) other than that it was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marianne

Not worth $95

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was 110 degrees outside and we should have been placed in a room that didn't have the sun beating down on it. Took 5+hours to cool down. Was miserable. Called the front desk a couple times looking to change our room as the room wouldn't cool and no one answered the front desk phone. Dirt marks on the bedroom wall and bathroom. Won't be back.
2 out of 5
by Aaron

Terrible parking lot and no ice ?!

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
They had at least 15 semi tractors parked in the lot beside all the cars and in car parking spots all night and truck drivers constantly cleaned out all three ice machines ! I think the tractors could gave parked at end of lot at the end?!
4 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

A short business trip with no frills required.

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The Inn is located at the west edge of Brawley. The lobby/breakfast area is very small; so it becomes quite crowded. Breakfast selection is limited. My ground floor room with a king size bed was comfortable and clean. An Italian restaurant and a lounge are located on the same property. Fast food places and a grocery store are nearby. Cable TV and Wifi worked well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Arizona/Idaho

Nice and Clean - way over priced for what you get

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Cons: Enough towels for two people, price adjustment.
Location: We spent our day at North Glamis. Hotel was convenient.
The room was very clean. More than a continental Breakfast, it was very good. Compared to other hotels we've stayed in it was over priced. Should be around $60.-75.00. Everything worked, short on towels and Toilet paper.