Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
very deceiving sign, it is not even there except the posts so it looks nothing like the picture. Room had boarded up windows and stains on walls and mattress.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indio

Nightmare Motel

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: The location was okay since there was a vons nearby and there was a jack in the box in the front of the hotel.
When i got there the front lady stated i did not have a reservation and that i was the second person to stated that i had a room but that they did not have anything with my name. I was lucking to have taken a picture of my paid reservation so she gave me a key. There was mold in the restroom and the ac keep turning off so i open the window and it did not have a screen. The door was all scratch up and peeling and the door will barely lock. Since the ac was not working they brought me 1 fan even though i had 2 bed since i had my children with me. The carpet was also in really bad shape. I just wanted the night to end so i can get out of there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old

Posted Sep 3, 2013
The rooms were very old. The carpet was filthy, the swimming pool was empty and it was over 100 degrees outside. The shower had very low water pressure and the walls had patches everywhere. The beds were very uncomfortable. We were very late checking in so I called ahead to let them know, they said there was no problem just ring the bell when we got there. When we did check in the lady was very nice. Checkin was easy. Would not stay there again though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maintenance deferred room but clean

Posted Nov 12, 2012 on Hotels
walls have no insulation. heard every word the next doors guest said. Clean, but need lots of maintenance TLC. wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by John from California, USA

PIGPEN

Posted Jan 31, 2012
Pros: LEAVING
Cons: Carpet was a filthy nightmare, Toilet leaked at base when flushed, Window was covered with a sheet of plywood, Roaches in bathroom,
Location: Center of town
This hotel was a disaster. Words cannot explain what a ____ box this place is. You need to send someone out to actually see this dump.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2012 on Hotels
there were no doorknops on bathroom door there we're cobwebs on ceiling sheets looked old and thin. and stained would never stay there again. did remind to cousin and sister and we all feel the same way take it off your list!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2011 on Hotels
A real rundown motel. Very noisy during the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino

unimpressed

Posted Oct 5, 2011
Carpet was dirty & stained. Window sills full of sand & dust. No electric outlet in the bathroom for curling iron. Very dissatisfied.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2011 on Hotels
it sucked