Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shops

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Upon arrival the air conditioners were on, which was fantastic as it was very warm in Melbourne. Went shopping up the road as some good little shops. Later, walked across the road to one of the local hotels and had a lovely meal. Very easy place to relax and have a great swim
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Normanville, SA, Australia

Handy position to city and eastern suburbs

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: It was clean, well positioned and affordable
Cons: Nil
Location: As we weren't there as tourists I can't afford very much on the things to do. However, it was handy to shopping centers and places to eat.
We were there for a sporting event and it had all the requirements we needed for this short stay in the price we wanted to pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
We loved it from the start to finish. Room was tidy and included everything we needed. The only issue was perhaps no telephone inside to call for extra shampoo or soap etc. Other than that lovely place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location justout from the city

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Nice accommodation. Everything you needed close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
정말 깨끗하고 기분 좋은 곳이였어요. 수영장도 있고 캠핑장처럼 돼어있는 곳도 있고 각각의 방이아니라 집처럼 되어있어서 더 좋았던것 같아요.~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this big4 caravan. Close to the city .

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing for me love it the way it is.
Location: Close to the city.
We had a beautiful Villa and could of stayed longer. We will be back next year not sure when . Loved Woolworths right next door. Could of just stayed at the park and not go sight seeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from geelong

Real surprise

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great cabin and facilities good value as well. We stayed in a family 6 cabin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Supermarket

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Facilities and close to supermarket
Cons: A brief of the place when you first arrive would be helpful
Location: Supermarket, ATM, Chinese takeaway, chicken place, a pub
Great place. A couple of things, it's a hassle to take used towels to reception and get new ones each day as we were in the furtherest cabin. Also it would be good if the computer room and games room could stay open all night as the Internet wifi in the cabins is not very good. A really lovely lady at reception was so friendly and welcoming. We loved our room and the place was very relaxing. The pool is not heated and a bit expensive to use the spa, sauna and the table tennis gear. We just assumed it would be all inclusive. Otherwise a nice no fuss stay for our family of four. We were able to go in our room straight away which was much appreciated as we had just arrived from LA and we were really tired so we got in our room about 11:30am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Car nut/lover safe place.

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: I love my car and worry about it being scratched or dented etc. Here I don't actually worry at all. Fellow car nuts know exactly what I mean.
Cons: Maybe a bigger TV
Location: We only used the pool this time next we'll use the Bar-B-Q. Shops near-by fanatistic to access on foot no issue.
We have stayed here before, only this time we hired a Deluxe Cabin for the purpose of just relaxing in comfort after visiting the stressful but clean, friendly, safe CBD of Melbourne. The bed was absolutely fantastic, which is a BIG DEAL when recovering from a big day out sightseeing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was close to where we had to go

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Facilities are excellent at this park,everything is close by ,kids had a great time at laser tag which is close by
Cons: Cabin we stayed in needs some TLC
Obviously there is a range of different conditioned cabins as we have been here twice and have had 2 different standards in cabins.this time was very disappointed cabin had broken fly wire on Windows that were left open,smelt of smoke and in general looked very tired.