Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

All right

Posted Apr 14, 2018
I booked and wanted to cancel it, but I couldn’t , non refundable....so I had to stay at it. It wasn’t that bad at all, the staff is friendly and the hotel is all right, area was good as well, like 25 minutes away from París...
3 out of 5
by MEREDITH

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very basic
3 out of 5
by Kody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but not the friendliest

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was small. Didn't smell bad. They didn't tell us when our check in was and so when we showed up from the airport, they were kind of upset by us being early. We had no idea we were early. The area is borderline creepy but it's nice to not be in a touristy area. AC was nice and it didn't smell like smoke. We really liked the bathroom. The pillows were nice. Not fancy but it was acceptable for a cheap price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very Comfortable Hotel,

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The front of house staff were very friendly and helpful. The bedroom was comfortable and clean.
Cons: The exterior of the Hotel!
Location: Close to shopping centre with cafes for breakfast, a small lake and a Metro station which took about 30 mins to get to Bastille.
Close to a shopping centre which has a Metro attached to it. A couple of good cafes in the shopping centre that we had breakfast in. The hotel was very clean, basic, but all that was needed. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful when we had a problem (the problem was not their fault). Great value for an edge of Paris hotel with free parking.
5 out of 5
by Remigius

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel, great price

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful, good prices for the room, good location to shopping, easy access to Metro and bus lines
Cons: Breakfast was not very good, better option is the bakery at the local mall
Location: Créteil Soleil Shopping Mall, cafes and restaurants at the Mall, Metro, Bus, close to Henri Mondor Hospital
Very friendly staff, room was clean, close to large shopping mall, close to Metro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Friendly, & Helpful + Great Breakfast!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was in a situation where I had to stay somewhere long-term (over 10 days) due to an injury. The manager/owner (I'm not sure exactly) was incredibly helpful and friendly to me during my long sejour and I felt totally comfortable mending there for a long time. He discounted my breakfasts due to my length of stay and I have to say, the breakfast was excellent. The hotel is located near a commercial centre/mall which I am told is very nice though I was not able to go. It is a bit far from the city center but it is doable by RER and trains. The women who do all the housekeeping are extremely professional and helpful as well for anything extra you may need. I would recommend this hotel for business professionals, people staying in Paris for a longer sejour who want a good value and a good home base and people passing through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disapointing

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms. Get rid of the bed bugs!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Location was way to far from the center of Paris. Shopping Mall is nearby. Nothing else.
I booked four rooms for 4 nights. The staff was o.k. but the location was not. Its 26 stops on the metro to the center of Paris. The breakfast was very poor. The worst part was that out of the 7 people in the group 4 suffered tremendous bed bug bites and tried changing rooms 2 times with no success. The staff did not seem to care. Would not recommend at all.