Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Great location for adults and kids who ski well.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room, parking was easy, pool and hot tub were excellent.
Location: The location is awesome if you can ski down the 4 o'clock or snowflake trail comfortably.
Our family stayed here for a week and had a great time. The 2 bedroom condo was perfect. The pool and hot tubs were never crowded and were warm enough for us to thoroughly enjoy. The arcade room kept the kids entertained when we needed some down time. You can borrow DVDs from the lobby. The location is excellent IF you and your kids can already ski down a green trail. Unfortunately, my 3 young kids were just learning to ski so I enrolled them in ski school. This made the process of getting everyone to the slopes harder because my husband had to drive us or we had to take a shuttle to the base of the mountain. So the closeness of the Snowflake lift and Snowflake and 4 O'Clock trail (which are literally right out the door!) was not convenient for us because our kids couldn't use them. IF you and your kids can take the snowflake lift and ski down to the base of peak 8 or 9 then this location is AWESOME!! Renting the skis from Charter sports and then skiing in and out would be perfect for a family who already knows how to ski. However, if you are like us then be prepared to drive or take the shuttle which can be a little inconvenient.
4 out of 5
by Humberto

ski family trip

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great lodge for a ski trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Great location next to the Snowflake lift with storage provided for boots and ski's with easy access and a warm cosy environment to get ready for skiing. The condo was in great shape and provided plenty of space for 6 adults. The staff was friendly and helpful and the daily housekeeping was very welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Skiing

Posted Mar 5, 2017
We love Blue Sky because there is a ski lift , ski rental and ticket window right on the property. The ski storage and lockers are excellent. The hot tub is a hit after a day on the slopes. My husband loves the steam room. Next time we will try the Spa. The free shuttle makes it super easy to get groceries or go into town for dinner. Love Blue Sky!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leawood, KS

Good location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Even though the location was excellent, it has a ski rental store on the lower level and you can walk out to a lift between Peak 8 and Peak 9 right at the base of the hotel, the "extras" that come with a room in this price range were missing. No restaurant, and both times we checked in our room wasn't ready until around 5 pm. There were minimum supplies in the bathroom, we had one tiny bar of soap for both the shower and the sink. The room was really nice and there is a pool and a few hottubs outside that were great. It had an small arcade for the kids in the building. Expensive but top shelf location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Best in Breck!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: No opinion
Location: Downtown is less than 1/2 mile away with BlueSky shuttle service always available to take you to the destination of your choice.
Our 4th year skiing Breckenridge and lodging with BlueSky. Best in Breck in our family's opinion. We book early to assure we don't have to consider alternative places to stay. We just don't have a complaint other than our week goes by to soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Great condo right by the ski lift

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Everything was wonderful. Love the van for local trips. Staff were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Josh

Very nice condo

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice property with great access to the lift. Amenities were also very nice. Room was extremely clean and well-kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Fantastic

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Wotif
Perfect in every way ! We had an amazing stay with our family. Fantastic facilities, staff & service.