Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Small

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The room itself is a lot smaller than they look in the pictures. At the end of the stay they want you to hand wash your used dishes. If I’m going to pay $300 for a one night stay, I don’t expect to be asked to clean up after myself. I expect to be catered to like a guest. The room had a very old smell to it. Overall, spend the extra 50 dollars and go else where.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Ski Country Resorts, Hotel Management
Hello Skylar, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear Park Meadows did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced while staying at the lodge. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good for the money

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Biggest complaints were noise from the other rooms, no dishwasher, and baseboard heating that made the air extremely dry. Considering the price, friendly staff, location it was a decent place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Ski Country Resorts, Hotel Management
Hello Chris - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows including the location and that our staff was accommodating. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the nearby noise, heating, and dishwasher. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Nice hotel nice location clean and comfortable only problem bathroom sink was clogged and drink machine was empty last two dollars in it
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Ski Country Resorts, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the location of the Park Meadows Lodge. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the sink and drink machine. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Ski Country Resorts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Lovely stay! Enjoyed hot tub, quiet, coziness! Great location and love Breckenridge always.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Ski Country Resorts, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the location and onsite amenities of the Park Meadows Lodge. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Ski Country Resorts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place. Had everything you needed. Service was excellent !!!!
4 out of 5
by Corey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Taressa

Quaint ski effieciencies

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in in town, walkable to town. No air conditioning so if you leave the windows open, you may hear noises or other guests at night. They did provide a sleeping mask and earplugs in the room. Nice gift with purchase. The lobby is a comfortable accommodating space with a fire pit, vending machines and coffee. Not fancy but comfortable. Hot tubs on the property and WiFi is easy to use.
2 out of 5
by Robert

Sad, sad, sad

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Frankly this was the worst place of my several visits to Breckenridge, especially considering even the price. The room was noisy, no on-site staff to help resolve little issues, including where to even check-in, [despite the fine print in the email saying you had to check-in at a different location." Not at all worth the stay here.
3 out of 5
by Jason

Acceptable last minute, but...

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, walking distance to Main St shops, restaurants, and ski lifts. The unit was very dated and did not really resemble the sample pictures. The mattress was very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Budget accommodations. Nothing fancy, a bit dated, but clean and quiet. Walking distance to Main St shops and restaurants. We were just looking for a place to sleep on a budget and this fit the bill.