Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Nice hotel nice location clean and comfortable only problem bathroom sink was clogged and drink machine was empty last two dollars in it
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Ski Country Resorts, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the location of the Park Meadows Lodge. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the sink and drink machine. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Ski Country Resorts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place. Had everything you needed. Service was excellent !!!!
4 out of 5
by Corey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Taressa

Quaint ski effieciencies

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in in town, walkable to town. No air conditioning so if you leave the windows open, you may hear noises or other guests at night. They did provide a sleeping mask and earplugs in the room. Nice gift with purchase. The lobby is a comfortable accommodating space with a fire pit, vending machines and coffee. Not fancy but comfortable. Hot tubs on the property and WiFi is easy to use.
2 out of 5
by Robert

Sad, sad, sad

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Frankly this was the worst place of my several visits to Breckenridge, especially considering even the price. The room was noisy, no on-site staff to help resolve little issues, including where to even check-in, [despite the fine print in the email saying you had to check-in at a different location." Not at all worth the stay here.
3 out of 5
by Jason

Acceptable last minute, but...

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, walking distance to Main St shops, restaurants, and ski lifts. The unit was very dated and did not really resemble the sample pictures. The mattress was very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Budget accommodations. Nothing fancy, a bit dated, but clean and quiet. Walking distance to Main St shops and restaurants. We were just looking for a place to sleep on a budget and this fit the bill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kirkwood, MO

Nice for a couple.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: The lady who takes care of this lodge was very sweet and informative. She told me about hot tub, coffee available, books, fireplace, etc. She
Cons: Carpet needs updating. Better doors for closet.
Location: Terrific location to downtown and places to eat and shop.
My daughter and I stayed here. A little small for two adults however if just sharing one bed would be better for a couple. My daughter slept on the couch, as a little crowded for us in just one small bed. Loved the hot tub and privacy the back area provides. The lady (staff) was very sweet and accommodating. And the rooms were very clean. I would suggest updating the carpeting as it was very dated and made the place a little dark. However the fireplace as a nice touch and books to read. Overall I would probably stay there again, if just for one or two nights. A little small for two adults (probably ok for a couple though).
4 out of 5
by Trevor

The pros outweigh the cons

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The service was great, the room was very comfortable and the location is ideal. The lodge is dated and the walls are definitely pretty thin, but overall I was very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very close to Main Street so easy access to fun! The bathroom wasn't cleaned very well for us so that was the only gross part. The hot tup was perfect to relax in!