Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from IDAHO

Location was excellent close to everything.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Location, location under ground parking and decks.
Cons: Light bulbs were burnt out and front person had little patience with us when trying to find the parking spot by ice arena.
Location: LOCATION EXCELLANT AND NEXT EVERYTHING WE WANTED.
All was good, nice condo had everything we needed. Hot tub was out of order, heated under car garage was nice. Very good location never used car once.
5 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tasha

Perfect for the price!

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the hotel -- updated kitchen and living area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by crystal from denver, colorado

Recent getaway

Posted Jan 12, 2014
The condo had a great location, good views and a five minute walk to downtown Breck. The actual condo itself was outdated, old and had very basic amenities. Our internet did not work and electronics provided were confusing to use as there were 9 remotes!
1 out of 5
by family trip for hanz

so so stay

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Orbitz
Didn't tell us where to check in. So we waste time driving around. Also before the check out time the maids were ready to clean the room. Not enough utensils in the kitchen.
1 out of 5
by kathleen from parker

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
The room was seriously outdated. We requested to be moved to another hotel and room. They were very accommodating. The 2nd suite we got was beyond our expectations and really enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Jul 30, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: facilities not as expected
Good location. No sofa bed as described. No kitchen facilities and no utensils.