Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx.

Nice hotel. Close to everything in Breckenridge.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Desk staff. Very nice.
Location: Everything you need in Breckenridge is nearby.
Wonderful staff. Nice bartenders. Everyone was very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Katie P , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for choosing the DoubleTree in Breckenridge! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back in the future! Katie Phillips
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Fantastic customer service

Posted Oct 15, 2017
We had a great experience the one night we stayed. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. We would have stayed longer if we could.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Katie P, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for choosing the DoubleTree in Breckenridge! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back in the future! Katie Phillips
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Nice big clean rooms, hotel staff great. Only problem was it was like a maze to get around the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Loved that this hotel is pet friendly and my room wasn't a down grade, very clean, roomy and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Within walking distance of Main Street

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice comfortable hotel. But eat at any other option, the hotel's food is nothing to write home about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wrong Check In Time - Expedia

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Expedia had the wrong check in time which caused us to arrive 1 hour early. The Hotel seemed a little understaffed for Labor Day weekend. I would not recommend their restaurant. The food was not very good and way over priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Walking distance to down town

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We stayed for 1 night, the hotel was nice but bring anything you might want with you because the prices in the hotel are crazy. I ordered chicken wings in the restaurant 12.49 which wouldn't be bad but I only got 3 wings also bought a kit Kat bar and a bag of chips small bag $5.30 I understand making a profit but that is crazy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Aug 24, 2017
hotel beat up and dirty bad restaurant breakfast terrible
4 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 night retreat

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, professional staff. While you will have to use 2 elevators to access floors 7-10, you won't mind the exercise because the rooms are beautiful, beds comfortable and make for a good stay.