Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great lodge just 2 blocks from the river walk

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Cons: The pool is pretty small, but only 2 people were there when we used it...They also have 3 jakuzis
A g great location...2 blocks fro m river walk and bike path, and there is a grocery store "city Market about 6 blocks away. Great views of the mountains....and the city has 3 close coded bus routes that cover the whole city that are free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Breckenridge is a wonderful city to stay in! This hotel is nice and cozy and has a great tunnel that goes under the busy streets dor safe passage to Main Street! Excellent experience! Will do again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Loved everything about it. Staff was friendly, and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Really nice, within walking distance to town.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great place, really nice but the mattress was hard and cheap. We will stay there again even with the sleep challenges.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location next to the Gondola

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location and shuttle was awesome!!
Cons: Room decor could be updated.
Location: Gondola for skier in our party, and close to town (especially with the shuttle service) to eat and shop as well!
We were there with 6 people for work related trip. The lodge is ver nice, just a bit outdated in our room. Still enjoyed the stay. The shuttle service is amazing!! Such a convenience!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Banbury

Close to Gondola & town

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Facilities & proximity
Cons: Heating/air system
Location: You can walk to Gondola & ski back - great selection of bars & restaurants close by. Breck is my favourite ski town - always enjoyable!
Have stayed here several times now - a great facility with really friendly & efficient staff. Easy walk to town (though free shuttle also available!) Condos are well equipped and nice condition with ski lockers & fitness centre available too. Only downside is electric heating combined with mountain air makes it very dry - even with humidifier on. Not a problem for most of our party but I found it stuffy. Small criticism & would not hesitate to stay their again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Location was great and room was nicely appointed.
We could walk to Gondola and to Main Street easily.
4 out of 5
by Pam

Great Two bedroom condo in Breckinridge

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Comfortable condo. Riomy. Well equipped. Free shutlle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Great slope side condo at Breckenridge

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Spacious,clean and convenient condo located within a short walk to the gondola, and right on the 4 o'clock run at the end of the day. Also the grocery store is close by.