Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

A studio apartment in the Mountains

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very clean and had lots of amenities.
Cons: N/A
Location: Breckenridge has plenty of shopping and restaurants in the bustling town, can't wait to go back in ski season.
We weren't sure what to expect, but opened the door to a studio apartment in the mountains with everything from a kitchen and bath to a fireplace. Shuttle busses were available to take us to town, and incredible hikes and trailheads were nearby. We had an incredible time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulber,CO

Great place, shuttle not so great

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Wonderful resort, facilities are beautiful, staff great. Our only issue was with the free shuttle service to and from town. The shuttle serves 4 hotels and promises pickup in "2-11 minutes" after you call. But in 4 times using the service, only 1 was within 10 min of calling; 2 of 4 pickups were over 30 min after calling. We'll probably use Uber or Lyft next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Centennial, CO

Spacious 2BR condo, right next to summer park

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: New or recently renovated, nice indoor pool, great amenities.
Cons: Not much really. On-site dining options were a little pricey, but we ordered pizza from in town and ate in the room.
Location: Great location. Right next to the slopes (or adventure park in summer) and gondola to go down in town.
Stayed here in August to go to Breckenridge's summer adventure park. Had two families, each with two kids and was worried the 2BR condo wouldn't be large enough, but it was perfect for that many people. We even had a third family over for a few hours and it still felt large enough. Bathrooms are huge and had nice fixtures, beds were comfortable (even the sofa pullout). Hotel staff were great! On check-in, they asked how many adults and how many children and gave us coupons for afternoon s'mores on the patio and adult beverages at the bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by KK Anderson - Guest Servies Manager, Hotel Management
Chad, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you come back again this winter and enjoy the slopes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great condo at the base of the mountain.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Great location. Great rooms with laundry facility and full kitchen. We were placed in a location near construction, but otherwise would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by KK Anderson - Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Fred, Thank you for the positive review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Come back and see us again soon. I can assure you a quiet room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gem for Summer Getaway

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Checkin was a breeze, friendly staff, free valet was a plus, and shuttle service was prompt! Room was very nice with a spacious balcony~ Kitchen very nicely equipped. Our only small gripe would be the time it took to get hot water!!!! Would definitely return!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprise at the end.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Cons: Up front disclosure by the hotel and Expedia that there will be an additional charge for booking through Expedia.
I had pre-paid through Expedia, so when we checked out I did not expect any other charges. We were told that there was a $40/night surcharge for booking the room through Expedia. So, we paid an additional $120. I believe Expedia claims to have the best rates, but it did not include this "convenience" tax. Why would I ever book through Expedia again if this is industry practice?
5 out of 5
by Susannah

Love One Ski Hill Place - will return

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay. The resort was beautiful and right off the slopes. The staff was friendly and went above and beyond, even delivering treats for our twins' birthday. Shuttle service to/from town was easy. Amenities such as pool and hot tub, pool table, and bowling lane added to the fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very nice and convenient place to stay. I would go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels