Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Cons: The only thing that could be improved is the couch. It was not very comfortable. Everything else was perfect.
The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. The location was perfect and the facility was clean and well designed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by KK Anderson - Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the positive review, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the staff was able to take care of you. We hope to see you again soon! KK Anderson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Close to peak 8

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Wonderful resort,friendly professional staff, and excellent location. Right behind peak 8 kids ski school. Would recommend to anyone looking for either first time or avid skier or snowboarder!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive review, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! KK Anderson Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort right on the mountain. Ski in ski out

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great staff. Very helpful. Bar a little slow. Beautiful views.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by KK, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, come back and see us again soon. KK Anderson Guest Services Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx

One ski stay

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Real nice place but was bummed out because there was no bell service upon arrival or departure.The biggest bummer there was no room service available due to being off season which I thought was a bunch of bologna
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by KK , Hotel Management
I am so sorry the restaurant was not open during your stay Russel! Unfortunately, we were closed to get ready for the winter but we are now open with a new menu for the duration of the winter season! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

A studio apartment in the Mountains

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very clean and had lots of amenities.
Cons: N/A
Location: Breckenridge has plenty of shopping and restaurants in the bustling town, can't wait to go back in ski season.
We weren't sure what to expect, but opened the door to a studio apartment in the mountains with everything from a kitchen and bath to a fireplace. Shuttle busses were available to take us to town, and incredible hikes and trailheads were nearby. We had an incredible time.
5 out of 5
by John

Wish we could have stayed longer

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Our one bedroom condo was excellent! It was clean and completely accommodating. Also, the quality of construction and finishes in this condo were high quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Thank you for the kind words John, we cannot wait to see you again soon! KK Anderson Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulber,CO

Great place, shuttle not so great

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Wonderful resort, facilities are beautiful, staff great. Our only issue was with the free shuttle service to and from town. The shuttle serves 4 hotels and promises pickup in "2-11 minutes" after you call. But in 4 times using the service, only 1 was within 10 min of calling; 2 of 4 pickups were over 30 min after calling. We'll probably use Uber or Lyft next time.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Amazing stay

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
What a wonderful place to stay. Impressive at all levels. Sveta at the front counter is an awesome person and so helpful. We loved staying here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent, excellent

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our family really enjoyed the stay at hotel, good location and nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Thank you so much for the positive review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at One Ski Hill Place. Come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, KK Anderson Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Centennial, CO

Spacious 2BR condo, right next to summer park

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: New or recently renovated, nice indoor pool, great amenities.
Cons: Not much really. On-site dining options were a little pricey, but we ordered pizza from in town and ate in the room.
Location: Great location. Right next to the slopes (or adventure park in summer) and gondola to go down in town.
Stayed here in August to go to Breckenridge's summer adventure park. Had two families, each with two kids and was worried the 2BR condo wouldn't be large enough, but it was perfect for that many people. We even had a third family over for a few hours and it still felt large enough. Bathrooms are huge and had nice fixtures, beds were comfortable (even the sofa pullout). Hotel staff were great! On check-in, they asked how many adults and how many children and gave us coupons for afternoon s'mores on the patio and adult beverages at the bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by KK Anderson - Guest Servies Manager, Hotel Management
Chad, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you come back again this winter and enjoy the slopes.