Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from traveler

Well appointed room, updated and great location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Room had everything we needed, clean and comfortable. Great location and easy walking to Main Street. Because it is so close to downtown it is a bit noisy in evenings when you open windows to sleep. But it's a trade off to be close to town. No A/C so you have to open windows to keep room cool for sleeping but it does let noise in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The building did not have air conditioning and during the day it was hot.
Cons: Tell guests on the emails and via phone that the office to check in is NOT located at the building. And have an emergency number for guests to call.
Location: Location was great.
We were not able to check in the night we arrived as the office was closed. Thus we had to find somewhere else to stay the first night, incurring additional fees. There wasn't an emergency number at the location and the doors were locked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Located across the street from a ski lift and there was a complimentary ski valet in the lobby. There was a also a nice outdoor hot tub. Although the hot tub was shared, there was never anyone else in it when we went to use it.
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Make sure your room is on the quiet side

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was very noisy. Heavy trucks drove up and down in front of our windows the entire night, even though it was not snowing. In short, we did not sleep much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Lots of stuff around to do.
5 out of 5
by Federico from Houston

Great location!

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Location was amazing. I only had a minor issue with WiFi access, but it was immediately addressed. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

fabulous 1 bedroom apartment!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
We checked in late so we had to pick up the key from the lock box. The room was nicely updated and decorated with all needed items for a stay. The Parking garage is tight, but so are all of them up here. We had a great mountain view!
5 out of 5
by Peter from Centennial, CO

Nice Place to Stay in Breck

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for our Anniversary weekend. Nice place, with easy access to everything in town. At the south end of Main Street, and everything is an easy walk from the condo. The only downside is that, if you have a unit on the east side of the building, the noise from the Dredge Bar can be a bit loud until 2:00 AM when they close. This is only a problem in the summer if you have the windows open. Winter -- not an issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breckenridge gem

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Park Avenue Lofts. The place is comfortable, the kitchen is very well equipped, it was nice having laundry in the unit. Breckenridge is great fun in the summer and we enjoyed the location right off Main Street. I loved having the balcony overlooking the river.
4 out of 5
by Tracy from Knoxville, TN

Breckenridge 2015

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice condo for the money, staff at check in was very friendly. Would stay again.