Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Main Street Breckenridge.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent location and very spacious condo. Only downside is that their are no elevators and there are many stairs to navigate. Even though the unit holds 8, there is only 1parking spot allotted. The parking makes it inconvenient for more than one car-otherwise great condo. Nicely equipped condo!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Ski Country Resorts, Hotel Management
Hello - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Park Place including the location. The parking in Breckenridge is at a premium and we apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
5 out of 5
by Hassan

Fully Satisfied & Highly Recommend.

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
My family of 7 thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean and comfortable. The location was perfect in that it was a very short walk to Main Street. The service by Ski Country Resorts was friendly. We would definitely come back to this condo.
4 out of 5
by Evan

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The people at the counter that checked us in were very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
by Jaime from Denver

Great family getaway

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
The condo is impeccable, and the location cannot be any better, just behind the ice sculptures and a quick 10 minute walk to the gondola. Incredible and kid friendly, my 3 y/o twins felt at home as soon as they crossed the door. Although checkout could be a little later, 10:00 am is unreal
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Ski Country Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Place Condominiums. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the overall location and accommodations and are so happy that you were able to join us for our International Snow Sculptures event - a favorite of ours every year! We apologize that the 10am check out time was an inconvenience for you and we are happy to offer a noon check out when possible (based on availability the day of check out). Thanks again and we appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Vidal from Laredo tx

Best stay ever in Breck. Spring Break 2015

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
This place is really nice the condo was very roomy and clean. It was centrally located and every thing was within walking distance. My family and I Really enjoyed our stay. Thank you Ski Country Resort for your hospitality
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Ski Country Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Place and with Ski Country Resorts. We are thrilled to hear that this was you 'best stay ever' in Breckenridge! Park Place is a great location for those wanting to be in the center of it all.. Just steps from everything Breckenridge has to offer, shops, dining, nightlife and skiing are all just minutes from your door! Thanks again for the great feedback and we look forward to having the opportunity to host you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Austin, TX

Perfect stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay with a group of friends. Close to everything in Breckenridge. The hot tub and fireplace were nice features we enjoyed. They let us check in early and check out late!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little dated but convenient

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
We've stayed in a lot of places around Breck (and Vail). This one is a little more dated than others, but the location is fantastic, our unit was surprisingly large, and everything was clean and perfectly appropriate. Will stay again, I'm sure.
3 out of 5
by Anamarta from Littleton, CO

Worked for a family trip, alright condo.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
The condo complex is older but well maintained. Our condo was sufficient as far as size; however, the master bedroom needs a new bed. The bed was terribly uncomfortable and the desk had a folding chair as the desk chair which seemed a bit "trailer park". The location is great, easy walk to town. I'd stay at the complex again just not in the same condo.
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Iowa

Great location, clean room, will stay again

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
This place was a great place to stay, and I can be a fussy tenant. Within a block to shopping, walking distance to other amenities. It was clean and had a grill on the balcony to use, and well-stocked kitchen. On third floor so lots of stairs, but conditioned us for the hiking. Each bedroom had its own bathroom, and laundry facilities was a nice bonus. I would definitely stay here again. Looking forward to our next stay at Park Place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large condo with great location but a few issues

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
I usually stay at a neighbor in hotel but we took a chance on this one as a last minute option. We won't stay again unless it is a last resort. We found a very old granola bar and about 2 years worth of dirt under our bed. The coffee pot didn't work and the condo needs some vet serious work. ( all caulk is cracked and it looks very outdated ) The location is great, the free shuttle was awesome and the condo was huge and well equipped for the most part so it wasn't terrible