Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great condo

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Located at main street station was within walking distance of everything in town did not have to drive anywhere. Great for my family of 4 and we will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Ski Country Resorts, Hotel Management
Hello - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everywhere

Nice Apartment Room, Great For Winter Snow

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to Main Street.
Cons: Show the actual location of the property on your map and not what is shown. It's misleading.
Location: Close to Main Street with all of Main Street shops and restaurants.
Nice apartment room with a view right into the trees and snow. Full kitchen, living and dining areas, 2 bathrooms. Good convenient location close to Main Street. Safe secure underground car park. Google map the actual location and don't rely on the map shown on Orbitz.
5 out of 5
by Frank

Great, convenient condo in Breckenridge.

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great, clean comfortable place. Quick walk to Quicksilver left and into town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Room is great, good location, close to a ski lift. There was no wi-fi in the room, no room cleaning service included and no instructions for how to find a hot-tub that is located off premisses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and updated

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice and worked well with our 2 young kids. Very clean and well prepared. We will be renting this property again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great condo, great location!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, easy to walk everywhere in town. Condo was cozy and clean--a nice, private fall getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We went in the summer for one night. Looks like a great place to stay for skiing. Close to downtown and skil lift Well organized for ski equipment and gear. Would definetly stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by KIRK from Potomac Falls

High altiude with a short walk (whew)

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The Condo was spacious and in good condition but the beds need to be replaced,they where ok for a 3 night stay. Location is within a reasonable walking distance if your in good shape, at 10k feet we struggled. The elevators to the room were quick access. Full kitchen. Base board heat is very dry, they should have some type of humidifier,we used the tea pot to try and generate some kind of moisture. From the lift area its a short walk to town, shops and restaurants. The base lift here has long lines coming off GREEN runs, move immediately up and over to the right. The base restaurant Maggie's was over priced ($13 pizza slices) and not very good in taste. The food was much better at Coopertop bar and grill, the next base lift up to the right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Ski Country Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay at Powderhorn condominiums in Breckenridge. We are sorry to hear that you found the beds uncomfortable and have passed this feedback on to the homeowner of the unit that you stayed in. We are glad to hear that, otherwise, you were able to enjoy the rest of your ski vacation and time in Breckenridge. It sounds like you found a good alternative to some of the 'Vail Resorts' dining options (that can, admittedly, be overpriced at times) in the Coppertop Bar/Restaurant. We hope that you plan to return soon and hope to have the opportunity to host you again!