Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

not satisfied

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: I liked that the location was within walking distance from the main square.
Cons: The uncomfortable mattress could be replaced and the comforter needed to be cleaned.
The bed was very uncomfortable and the mattress slumped in the middle. It should really be replaced because it made for some uncomfortable sleeping. The comforter had stains. The only view was in the living room and was of the walkway by the hot tub. There were no windows in the bedroom and the unit provided no views of the landscape. I would not recommend the unit to anyone. On the positive side, the jetted tup was a relaxing.
4 out of 5
by Lynn

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
The condo was very beautiful but very hot without air conditioning. It was hard to sleep at night. I requested a 2nd fan and it was brought a day later so on our 3rd/last night it was a little cooler. Otherwise it was a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Christine

Comfortable and Clean for 3

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
This unit offered a nice amount of space. We stayed here with our 2 yr old grandson. The unit was clean with a nice size refrigerator. The bathroom was large with plenty of towels. Our unit was very warm almost unbearable. I did open up the windows at night and setup two fans, one to pull in cool air by the window and the second by the kitchen to push that cool air into the bedroom. It was still to warm but better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice location

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: See above
Cons: Couch bed was old and needed a better mattress. Clean ceiling fan please.
Location: Awesome - really nice part of the mountain & great town!!
Only 50 yards from the lift. No view from the room - that was a bit disappointing - so if that is important to you - make sure you ask. Great Kitchen supplies - they had everything!! Awesome heated garage!! Nice big bathroom as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midlothian TX

Cozy accommodations for two.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
This room was exactly as it was represented. It was clean and comfortable and equipped as described. My only complaint was difficulty managing the temperature. With in floor heating (plus warmer than normal temps outside during our long weekend) we had the windows open and found it tricky to maintain a comfortable temp. Otherwise, it was perfect.
4 out of 5
by Barry

Ski Trip

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great place....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Nice Breck getaway!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice condo and property. We especially enjoyed hiking on the trail that starts behind the building.
4 out of 5
by Eric from Lincoln

Great place, Great price

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived after the normal check in hours which turned out to be no issue at all. Everything we needed was in a lock box outside the office and we checked in the next morning quick and easy. The room was spacious, clean and in an excellent location all for a great deal. Takes only 5 minutes to walk to Main Street and there's a trail to a pretty reservoir right next to the property. The hot tubs were both nice and clean and the underground parking was a nice extra amenity. We had a great time in Breck and will likely try to book this same place again in the future.
5 out of 5
by stephanie

Great Vacation!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great. It was clean, and the staff was super friendly. When I come back to Breck this is where i will stay. It is close to main street, there are tons of shops and food options withing walking distance and the views are spectacular. There was a mountain hiking trail just outside the door. Very dog friendly town also.
4 out of 5
by Cheng

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
No cable tv. Intent is not stable at peak hours.