Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Aubrey

Bad beeakfast

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Continental breakfast was a lie. They had little Debbie nutty bars and powdered mini donuts. We were told even though they had a breakfast room and waffle maker since there were only a few guests they didn't open it up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck ND

room and pool experience

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: nice man to talk to
Cons: cleanliness I may have come back if they had not charged us for every move we made. we had two rooms for two days and didn't use room service
Location: we didn't do anything but bd party
We were there for my granddaughters 2nd birthday and while we were swimming two of her cousins stopped by and wanted to swim. we were the only people in the pool and in fact were the only ones in pool both days there, the desk man charged each of these little girls 2 and 4 years old $5 each to swim for a half hour. Then we were going to have bd cake by the pool again only people there and he said no but he had a room beside the pool which was our breakfast room and we could use it for $40. We did but were only there for 30 minutes also. I am not sure that my body was the first one that layed on the sheets that I crawled into.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: nothing
Wouldn't let us check in 30mins early ,no one there. Keys to the room would'nt open doors had to call someone to come down and let us into are room at midnight after a 30 min wait.
2 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, place needs a lot of updates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steve y.

Good value

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Orbitz
Very good it was quiet and clean would stay again the front desk staff was pleasant comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ITS A DUMP

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND DONT STAY THERE.IT STINKS AND THE PLACE A FILTHY.SHOULD BE ILLEGAL TO HAVE A DUMP FOR HOTEL
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great quality

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room was a non smoking King room, that appeared that last week it was a smoking room. Hotel entrance and lobby look much nicer than the rooms actually are.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
There was no one who knew what was going onehen we checked in. The lady told me "Tell me what you need and I'll do it." Our first room had no working heater and exposed wires on the heater. Our second room had 3 very small and flat pillows and smelled like amonia. The heat in the room never got above 68-70. I wouldn't have stayed but as it was paid for and no way to get money back we stayed and slept for 5 hours then got back on the road. I will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Service

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
There was nobody at the front desk when I went to check in. I had to call a phone number and wait for somebody to arrive (15 minutes) to check in. They proceeded to check me in, and asked for my drivers' license and my credit card. I told them they shouldn't need it since I payed online, the receptionist continued to write down my credit card number AND my three digit PIN on the back!!!! Once I got to my room-the heat wasn't working so they had a space heater going.The water also smelled funny, so I didn't shower! There was also nobody at the front desk in the morning for me to check out! I think I was the only person there!! I didn't feel safe, nor will I ever be staying there again!