Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, Minnesota

Good price

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Manager is very polite and willing to help. It was only $60 for a king room on a Thursday night and it fulfilled our needs. It was convenient having a microwave and mini fridge in our room. Pool area was fairly nice, but the mats on the floor were uncomfortable to walk on. Overall we had a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Akshay Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I hope to see you soon. Please let me know if I can do anything for you. Happy New Year and have a great year. Sincerely, Akshay Patel (Hotel Management)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, bad room

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Room was dirty, shower had mold. Bed was hard and uncomfortable, and had to leave the window open on winter night because heater would not shut down. However, the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mpls

Posted Nov 20, 2017
A little noisy in the lobby when we were still sleeping around 8am, otherwise it was fine.
3 out of 5
by Gerald R

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was very run down and dirty, but it was a place to stay. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

The hotel close to NDSCS where i had to visit.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The positive remarks are staff was friendly and accomodating. I was able to check in early. It was quiet. The negative remarks are, hotel room bathrooms and microwave outdated. The bed linen and towels appeared worned out, therefore looked dirty. Had difficult time with room door and key. Struggled with getting the room door to open. But for the price, the hotel was ok.
5 out of 5
by David

Great place to sleep.

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
After long day of driving I found the room was a great delight. Quiet and the bed was very comfortable. Well rested by early morning.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ruth

Okay for the price

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed with family members ranging in age from 13 to 83. Overall, fine for the price. Beds clean. Carpet dirty. Odd smell in lobby. Other hotel "guest" reported living on premises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed@

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
There for a funeral. Needed a comfy bed, shower and it delivered!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WIFI unavailable. No coffee maker in the room.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
One restaurant in town available at 7:00 p.m. EVERYTHING else was closed. On a Friday night??? Wish we'd gone another 20 miles to Fargo. N.D. Hotel is old and tired. Owners are trying but it's not working. We skipped breakfast in favour of something possibly bette in Fargo.