Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mpls

Posted Nov 20, 2017
A little noisy in the lobby when we were still sleeping around 8am, otherwise it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

The hotel close to NDSCS where i had to visit.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The positive remarks are staff was friendly and accomodating. I was able to check in early. It was quiet. The negative remarks are, hotel room bathrooms and microwave outdated. The bed linen and towels appeared worned out, therefore looked dirty. Had difficult time with room door and key. Struggled with getting the room door to open. But for the price, the hotel was ok.
5 out of 5
by David

Great place to sleep.

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
After long day of driving I found the room was a great delight. Quiet and the bed was very comfortable. Well rested by early morning.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ruth

Okay for the price

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed with family members ranging in age from 13 to 83. Overall, fine for the price. Beds clean. Carpet dirty. Odd smell in lobby. Other hotel "guest" reported living on premises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed@

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
There for a funeral. Needed a comfy bed, shower and it delivered!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WIFI unavailable. No coffee maker in the room.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
One restaurant in town available at 7:00 p.m. EVERYTHING else was closed. On a Friday night??? Wish we'd gone another 20 miles to Fargo. N.D. Hotel is old and tired. Owners are trying but it's not working. We skipped breakfast in favour of something possibly bette in Fargo.
1 out of 5
by Select Inn from Breckenridge, MN

Worn out and gross

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
terrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jon

Don't expect to sleep

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Night one there was a dog barking in the room across the hall into the early morning hours. Day two they didn't clean the room or provide fresh towels. Too close to houses where they were having a bonfire and partying all night.