Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Spacious rooms ! Walking distance to Main Street Easy check in and check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne WY

Great Condo Near Everything

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Check in/Check out was super easy and fast! Great condo with everything we needed! My only complaint was it took over 30 minutes to get our car that we valet parked. They said they had to go almost a mile to the valet lot! But other than that everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great Condo

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in the Villages at Breckinridge. Our unit was fully remodeled, clean and the decor gave the "mountain feel". The amenities are nice. We especially enjoyed the indoor outdoor pool and many hot tubs. This location is close to eating, shopping and much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facilities... Worth staying at!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Beautiful hotel, incredible views, clean rooms. We loved the hot tub and steam room after a long day! Would stay here again in a heartbeat!!! Very relaxing hotel for a weekend getaway!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The hotel staff was very helpful. The room was nice, but our room didn't have a view of the mountains. Since Breckenridge is surrounded by mountains we thought the room would have a good view. It was a nice hotel, but if you want to be able to see the mountains you might want to ask about that when you book your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean and beautiful plus great location
Location: perfect
Booked this room last minute, it is by far the nicest place I have stayed in Breckenridge. We will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from loveland

Nicer places in breckenridge

Posted Aug 17, 2017
For the price you can get a nicer stay in breckenridge. Room was cramped and just didn't seem to have that clean feeling. Tv small. The bed was below average compared to other hotels in the area. Staff was nice not overly welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Great location!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
These condos are in a great location surrounded by shops and restaurants and within steps to Maggie Pond. While the facility and condo are showing signs of age, our unit was clean, comfortable, and well stocked. A little refurbishment of the Shavonda lobby and hallways would go a long way!
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels