Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Checkout is to early at 10:00 am. They checked us in late yet when we asked for an additional hour in checkout they said no.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The unit we stayed in 5307 is a lovely place. My only request would be to stock the kitchen better. The maid service was great. They have two Resturants who will deliver however we used both and the food is not that good. Skip room service. Don't think you can get a better location for shopping and eating out. . I would stay again in this unit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay and a terrific weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Summer Rocky Mountain Excursion

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Bike and hike adventures around Breckinridge was the plan. No car needed! We had a great time and plan on returning to see how far out our "out and backs" can extend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Excellent location

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Fantastic place to stay Centrally located Great facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jacqueline from Omaha, ne

Better than pictured, which was still great!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful accommodations & great location. Room better than pictured! Felt like a home rather than a hotel. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great location, fabulous property

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The room was perfect - plenty of space, well stocked with all the amenities of home. I loved being able to wash a load of laundry before we left. My only regret is that our room was right on the road behind the property so with the windows open, passing cars, people walking by or kids on skateboards were a little loud. There is no A/C BTW so we had to have the windows open as it was pretty warm while we were there.