Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by joão from Porto Alegre

Bom

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bom.
4 out of 5
by citra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The stay was very pleasant - bed and shower quality for sure was the best of my stay. Breakfast was also fantastic, and the eating area was very nice. However, more from a design expectation, the room could use some renovation work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Robert from Wijchen

Sterk verouderd hotel. Te duur in prijs

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Het hotel is sterk verouderd. De prijs kwaliteit is absoluut buiten proporties. €15,50 voor een karig ontbijt en losse toeristenbelasting kwamen een beetje koud op het dak.. Personeel gaf tegenstrijdige informatie. (bij inchecken: inclusief ontbijt, bij uitchecken ontbijt nog betalen.)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ist schon etwas älter, überall liegt ein leicht muffiger Geruch in der Luft. Beim Reinigungsservice im Zimmer ist Raum für Verbesserungen: Kaffeeflecken vom Vorbesucher waren noch auf dem Tisch, das Bad wurde nicht sehr gründlich gereinigt. Kaffee etc. wird aufgefüllt, Frühstück ist gut. Insgesamt ist das Hotel jedoch für Businessbesucher für 2-3 Tage geeignet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Prima hotel, schoon, zwembad.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Zwembad
Cons: Rook op de gang, handdoeken die naar chloor roken en staat van de badkamer.
Location: In Breda was er helaas maar weinig te beleven.
Buitenkant van het hotel oogt oud, maar van binnen is het prima onderhouden. Er zat wel wat kalk in de wat oudere badkamer. Verder sloot de bus naar het centrum prima aan. Het was ongeveer 20 minuten lopen. Fijn was het om even het zwembad in te kunnen duiken. En verder was het personeel erg vriendelijk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent,

Lovely staff xx

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: I cannot fault the staff and the on site restaurant was lovely also. In general I would stay again but would really like to see
Cons: The bedrooms, are in desperate need of updating. Also a better variety of bar food would be great, I.e French fries, wedges etc ...
Location: Great location as close to the main roads
We just got back from a 2 night stat at the Amrath hotel in Breda. We had a lovely time but I was a little disappointed with our room. All was clean and tidy but the rooms were very tired and desperately in need of updating and a refurbishment. Some of the furniture had seen better days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordentliches Hotel etwas ausserhalb, verkehrsgünst

Posted Mar 11, 2016
gutes Frühstück, gutes WIFI, ordentliche Küche, Schwimmbad etwas renovierungsbedürftig, freundliches Personal, gute Betten
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels