Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel hätte in Deutschland vielleicht 3 Sterne

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Der Ort war schön, nur das Meer fehlte. Ansonsten war ich vom Hotel enttäuscht, der Saunabereich war ein Witz, für deutsche Verhältnisse. Als Hotelgast bekam ich keinen Platz fürs Silvester Menü.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith from Upminster

Bad Manners

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Was not a good place to be especially with children. I couldn't believe my eyes when I looked out my window and saw a large amount of nude swimmers down below, i was not told at all that this kind of behaveer was going on at this hotel. I went to breakfast at 9:20 as it closes at 10am the food or lack of it was all dried out,people was complaining and so was into the waitress only to be told that, it closes at 10 so no more food will be layed out. So I complained to reception who did nothing at all, they just said we will talk to the chef, but thank you for bringing this to our attention. I ask for the managers number and called him several times but Mr De John does not answer. Find another hotel with manners. Keith
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

op loopafstand van stad en strand

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: ligging
Cons: de plaats van het ontbijt buffet. Erg krap er om heen. Koffieapparaat duurt iets te lang. Beter één tappunt waar koffie al klaar staat.
Location: leuk stadje met bezienswaardigheden. Leuke boulevard.
1 nacht is te kort om hier over te oordelen. Als er niets te vertellen of te delen is moet je dat accepteren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesper

OK hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel der er beliggende godt i et park område i byen. Sådan set et ganske godt hotel, dog er værelserne noget brugspræget... Kan godt anbefales...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MANI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thibaud from Tarbes

Propre, simple mais sans caractère

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Un bon restaurant, un endroit sympa pour le footing, une chambre propre mais un peu spartiate, manque de charme, bien pour une halte pro
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry from Co.Durham

Reasonable choice butcould be better.

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet location ideal for car-based stayers. Very dark dining area with reasonable breakfast choice. Service very slow in bar area even when not busy. Some room aspects starting to look a little tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Håkan from Alingsås

Hit åker jag gärna igen.

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Rent, snyggt och bra frukost. Bergen op Zoom är dessutom en väldigt mysig och trevlig stad. Gångavstånd från hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hip from Antwerpen

Heel goed

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Zeer prettig