Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester

good location for work

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: food is good, sauna area very good
Cons: temperature control in rooms
Location: nothing nearby, need car
nice Hotel, facilities are nice. Air conditioning in common areas, but not in rooms. Weather was warm, but not hot. Room temperature was very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by Brian from Dayton, OH

Great stay

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very pleasant and enjoyable. The service I received was great and the employees was curtious and made me feel at home. Will stay here again when I am on business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Neil from Scotland

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, public areas very up to date, room a little sparsely furnished and could do with a freshen up, but nice enough
5 out of 5
by Ciara

Amazing room!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
I booked an executive suite because it was such good value. The room was unbelievable. It was like having your own apartment. A sitting room with sofas, table and chairs to eat at, huge flatscreen TV that spins between there and the bedroom, toilet with area for getting ready and a shower room with 2 showers and a huge jacuzzi bath. Amazing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

a nice and quiet hotel to stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I was driving from Amsterdam to France. Out of Schiphol airport, it was already late. And this hotel is situated nicely along the way, out of the city traffic. Very clean, quiet, with an excellent breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wong from Amsterdam

Average hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pro: Room and bathroom were spacious and comfy. Cons: the sliding door of the bathroom lock doesn't work. The shower head was broken and leaking. Pillows were flat. Website stated there is an indoor pool under facilities however hotel guests are not allowed to use it UNLESS we sign up for a spa package. This is such a downer as we booked this hotel for the indoor pool yet it's not stated in the website that usage of the pool is chargeable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing trivial about the trivium

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Situated close to main road routes and short distance from town centre thus hotel provide all you need from a hotel. Large, comfortable rooms, with tea/ coffee facilities. Good breakfast and bar and if you have the Tim a spa.
3 out of 5
by lee from Birmingham

great hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
A few hiccups with reception but all in all a nice hotel. I have stayed here before so knew what to expect.