Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

Very nice hotel close to efteling theme park

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Small room for family (2+2) but clean and has everthing you need it, very good breakfast, free parking, good value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the feedback. We really much appreciate this. Our teams do their upmost best to give all of our guests the best service and quality possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northamptonshire

Very easy to find as just off motorway.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very easy to find. Good location if travelling. Clean but pretty standard modern room. Nice outdoor pool and garden area with outside seating area. Food was pricey but good. Main disadvantage was that there was nothing to walk to other than the restaurant next door. We booked a taxi to go sightseeing and shopping in Breda. 15 euros each way which we considered a better option than driving and trying to park. Coffee and tea facilities were poor. Horrible strong instant coffee with paper cups in the room. Website suggested coffee was available for free in the communal area. I went to get one and receptionist was very off with me ... obviously that was wrong and if I wanted one I had to pay! Other than that staff were helpful and our stay was enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the feedback. We really much appreciate this. Our teams do their upmost best to give all of our guests the best service and quality possible. Rest assure that we do our upmost best to address your remarks and to improve our service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Wir waren 2 Erw. und 2 Kinder Zum schlafen ist das Zimmer ausreichend. Was toll war das Dusche und WC 2 getrennte Räume im Zimmer waren.Die Kinder waren begeistert von der Spieleecke. Pool konnten wir leider nicht nutzen ( REGEN ). Würden das Hotel wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Sehr sauber - viel für Kinder ( Schwimmbad ; Kicker; Schach ; Xbox etc. ) Super Frühstück
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winterborne Houghton UK

Rather tired and scruffy.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very hot with no air con and 30c. flyimg ants on widow ledge. With window open, lots of noise from pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Español.

Buena relación calidad/precio

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Hotel situado a las afueras de Breda por ello entiendo coveniente tener coche para visitar la ciudad y alrededores. Parking exterior gratuito. Habitación familiar cómoda aunque no.muy grande. Buen ambiente. Buen bufete de desayuno. Recomendable.
4 out of 5
by Mattias from stockholm

prisvärt hotell

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bra prisvärt hotell för boende, ligger dock lite off, så man behöver bil för att ta sig till centrum. går att nå med rejäl promenad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Prima verblijf alleen het bed was erg hard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016
Hartelijk dank voor uw bericht. Mede door uw feedback kunnen wij u melden dat wij binnen zeer korte tijd onze matrassen gaan vervangen zodat het slaapcomfort van onze bedden weer optimaal is.
4 out of 5
by dariusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Its 4stars hotel but conditions of rooms like 2 stars hotel