Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value for Money in Breda

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay, comfortable room, good clean facilities, free wifi. Staff friendly and helpful. Room quite basic but that's reflected in the price. Far from anywhere though, 17 minutes to the nearest bus stop and then 30 minutes by bus to center/station. Overall good value and comfort.
4 out of 5
by stephen from west drayton london

cheap stopover excellent value for money

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Booked hotel as a stopover between visit to ghent and a stay at efteling excellent value for money very clean room and a credit to the chain for such a cheap stay reception guy was really helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by BRIAN from Lincolnshire

overnight stay

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Was fine for the one night stay. Value for the price. Pity the carpark was closed
3 out of 5
by Wenyi from Shanghai

Just basic

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
A basic hotel, better with a private car
3 out of 5
by Ioana Smaranda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sandra from UK

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Overall the hotel has everything you need for a budget cheap hotel. However, there were major problems and issues with noise. I did not get any sleep on my first night, but my second night was not too bad when I invested in high quailty ear plugs. The ear plugs are essential if you are staying in the hotel. I spoke to another English man who was staying and he said he had the same problem with noise, but has learnt from sleepless nights, sleep deprviation through druken young people screaming, shouting and playing loud music to only stay in the hotel if you are armed with EAR PLUGS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, but clean, quiet and good value for money.

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here during the Breda Jazz Festival. Basic rooms, but comfortable beds and very clean. Our daughter loved the bunk bed. Quiet! Location is great if you are by car (free parking) , less great if you want to go into town by public transport. We decided to take breakfast in town, so cannot judge about that. All in all a good stay and great value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Neil F from London

Cheap and simple

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels
Found the hotel on an industrial estate at the back end of Breda. Large carpark and check in was made via the hotel next door. Rooms simple with bed and small shower room. breakfast for 6e was disappointing as when shown to the resturant we where advised that the nice area we looked at was for the "other hotel guests" ours was tucked over the other side of the wall with a reduced menu, but was nice in itself but was looking forward to scrambled egg-no bother. would recommend the hotel for someone looking for very cheap overnight stay. definitely not a place for a romantic stay.