Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alex

Great amenities

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great indoor pool for kids and jacuzzi for adults.
5 out of 5
by Gerald

Jerry Pa

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect business location. Good looking lobby. Nice equipment in fitness center. Great breakfast for $9.00
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, but very noisy. I believe there was a young hockey team staying there and they were running the halls yelling til 10:00 at night. Not very sound proof.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff were very nice and accommodating. The room was clean and spacious. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

nice clean well laid out hotel close to major high

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Staff is very accommodating.
Cons: Couldn't get the Keurig coffe machine in the room to work.
Location: We were there just for the family wedding.
I have nothing to complain about. All was good. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and comfortable room

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly, especially the woman who was running the breakfast area. Our room was quiet and comfortable for a couple good night's sleep, plus free parking and wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing lobby, great service, and clean rooms.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Amazing lobby, great service, and clean rooms. I can tell it was a new building so the only downside is they did not have any vending machines if you want a midnight snack.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and clean room. Convenient location. Easy on/off highway. Only trouble was our showers wouldn't drain. Tried to call front desk, but couldn't get anyone. Other than that we had a nice stay.