Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Niceand clean,only problem was the coffee station was depleted and the refrigerator was never emptied of the previous nights guests foods and drinks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Very nice hotel and staff were extremely helpful and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Very friendly and courteous helpful staff. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Check in and out was fast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Booked it because it had an indoor pool but we got there and the pool was closed for maintenance for weeks. The sheets on our bed smelled horrible and my pillow case had blood on it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Up for a volleyball tournament and we picked this hotel for the pool. Pool and hot tub were closed for service so volleyball players were upset.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flat lined

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Unfortunately the pillows were comparable to pancakes — May as well have no pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2018 on Hotels
Recently remodeled and friendly front desk staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
Stay was good for what we needed. Excellent staff. Room was good. Pool not open which I was not aware of when booking. I wouldn’t call it a restaurant in the hotel. That was a stretch. Limited menu and only open till 10. We ate at florence’s next door and had a good meal. Breakfast was tasty but a bit confusing with the buffet and no set spot or person for getting drinks