Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off I 78. Very convenient.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable. This was the second time we have stayed there while traveling to New York. Very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Staff, on-site restaurant, shuttle service.
Cons: Routine maintenance; A/C inspections etc.
Staff was very pleasant, accommodating & professional. Facility was very nice. Room was clean & organized. Main issues: A/C was very noisy & mattress on the worn side.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Export, PA

Horrible accommodation

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Booked room on expedia with 5 occupants over age of 15. Followed up immediately with call to hotel to make sure we had at least 2 queen beds. Upon check in we had one king and disgusting old broken down roll out couch. Hotel brought us child size blow up mattress. The room was gross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

great location, you can find everything nearby

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: breakfast was ok and the pool was great
Cons: the sofa bed of my room was very uncomfortable.
Location: great location close to Dorney Park
My experience was good except for the uncomfortable sofa bed in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great hotel with not so great wifi

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The room was great! Beautiful bathroom and very soft beds. The bar staff was friendly and breakfast was great. Just wish the wifi worked better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice Pool

Posted Jul 5, 2017
It was very clean and comfortable. Pool was beautiful and the deck was very nice to have lunch by the pool. It was a lot of kids though and they were pound running thru the halls at 8am and slamming doors constantly. Our room had no refrigerator and the furniture was torn and looked old. But good for just a quick one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Clean hallway and rooms. Spacious bedroom, nice pool, bar and restaurant on site, free breakfast...Will recommend to others and stay again. I didn't see the fitness room though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new paros, oh

Great staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great staff. Love the bar and the bar staff. Pool was nice. Nice outdoor smoking area as well.
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
The soap and body lotion here is terrible! It dried out my skin and took a week for my face to stop peeling and hurting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Would stay again

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Reasonabley clean and well maintained. We travel with two dogs, reasonable pet fee, good area to walk the dogs. Several restaurants near by as will as two in the hotel. Would stay again.