Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Not what I ordered

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I payed for a ADA (american disability act), non-smoking room. The room smelled of smoke, the bathroom had a regular tub, not a walk in, the parking lot was always packed, the disabled parking spots were far away and down hill from the hotel. Not a place for the disabled.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Needs to be updated. Very worn. Shower grout joints in the white tile were more black than white
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closed to Dorney Park and All.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel was a few miles to Dorney Park, the complimentary one day breakfast was good and the waitresses were friendly. However, they need to work in keeping that place clean; we could spot few stains in the hallway and inside our room. The sofa bed was not made and they knew we had two kids with us; the furnitures were outdated. I asked one staff one morning some information; she didn't make me feel I was welcomed although she provided with what I asked for but with no smile and lack of courtesy. The kids enjoyed the pool though and so did we.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Pleasant accommodations with awkward parking

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Staff was very helpful.
Cons: Main parking was in need of serious improvement.
Everything about the hotel was great. Staff was very friendly and anxious to help. Housekeeping was great. Food prices were very reasonable. My only problem was the pot-hole filled parking lot 150+ yards from the entrance. (Concern about security.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Not bad overall...2 only negative things...carpet in room in need of cleaning...shower in need of update...but check out the Sam Adams little bar ..restaurant...the barmaid there is very courteous
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my business/customers.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Good rooms, breakfast restaurant and hotel bar.
Cons: The breakfast should be included based on the rates
Location: Close to my business/customers.
Good hotel with clean rooms, but the breakfast should be included based on the rates.
3 out of 5
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brian from Hartford CT

try another hotel like the hilton

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
This holiday inn is very typical of all holiday inns, nice updated lobby and front desk area. However, the rooms are old and dingy. All pillows had hair on them, mold in bathroom, stains all over Capet and old terrible beds. I would expect this at a red roof or motel 6. I would not stay here again. The only plus is it has a decent bar and restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
I would like to personally apologize to you for the condition of the room you experienced. We are in the process of replacing the carpet in our rooms and assure you that we will be addressing your concerns.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels