Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great hotel with not so great wifi

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The room was great! Beautiful bathroom and very soft beds. The bar staff was friendly and breakfast was great. Just wish the wifi worked better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice Pool

Posted Jul 5, 2017
It was very clean and comfortable. Pool was beautiful and the deck was very nice to have lunch by the pool. It was a lot of kids though and they were pound running thru the halls at 8am and slamming doors constantly. Our room had no refrigerator and the furniture was torn and looked old. But good for just a quick one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Clean hallway and rooms. Spacious bedroom, nice pool, bar and restaurant on site, free breakfast...Will recommend to others and stay again. I didn't see the fitness room though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new paros, oh

Great staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great staff. Love the bar and the bar staff. Pool was nice. Nice outdoor smoking area as well.
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
The soap and body lotion here is terrible! It dried out my skin and took a week for my face to stop peeling and hurting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Would stay again

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Reasonabley clean and well maintained. We travel with two dogs, reasonable pet fee, good area to walk the dogs. Several restaurants near by as will as two in the hotel. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The hotel is from my opinion overpriced... .......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Close to expressway.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
No major complains. Feels older. Comfortable and clean bed. Had to pay extra for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by karen

would not stay again simply can find a better pric

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
place was very clean but for the price there was no breakfast and no coffee in the lobby - charged for coffee 4.98 for large - we are used to staying at most places that either have breakfast or coffee bar with cookie in lobby
5 out of 5
by Kim

Convenient and easy to find.

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Room was comfortable. They charge a reasonable dog fee.