Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nepean ON

Excellent

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Excellent service. Professional and friendly staff. Clean and modern hotel in heart of Old Bremen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by ATLANTIC Grand Hotel Bremen, Hotel Management
Dear Gabs50, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Michael Rühle Stellv. Empfangsleiter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A few days in Bremen

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Nice and comfortable rooms and good location
Cons: The Staff friendliness, the young ladies have attitude.
This hotel is located conveniently close to the center of the City. The central square with the old 1200 year old church, the grand old buildings and the small shops are great for a day of touristing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by ATLANTIC Grand Hotel Bremen, Hotel Management
Dear Ed, Thank you for taking the time to leave your experience. Your feedback is very much appreciated and I will share them with the entire team. Amazing to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations and magnify your stay. Thank you for your loyalty and we are all looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Michael Rühle Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great weekend at xmas market.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
spot on hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient friend clean

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff very friendly and helpful, they speak very good English. The receptioest's helped u to find our way around. Nothing seemed to much trouble I'd recommend the hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the very centre of Bremen

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hotel right in the middle of Bremen. As some of the other reviewers say, it is a little clinical in its decor and feels more like a business hotel, but the town centre, shops bars and cultural centres are all very close. It is a 15 minute walk to the main park also. Overall, highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, ATLANTIC Grand Hotel Bremen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My favorite in Bremen

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great location next to the old city hall and cathedral. Brother's Grimm statue and farmer's market.
5 out of 5
by Mads from Oslo

Nice hotel at good value

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and is conveniently located in Bremen. The hotel is recently refurbished and holds a high international standard. The food is excellent :-))
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely Henrike Hüper Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 2, 2016
A very friendly staff with can do attitude. Very helpful, excellent breakfast and superb facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing bad.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Clean, confortable , very close to the center of the city and old area, and no experience of bad thing.
5 out of 5
by P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels