Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Gut zum Abflug

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Nähe zum Flughafen
Cons: Zimmer renovieren
Location: Direkt am Flughafen, gut zum wegfliegen.
Da sich die Website bei meinem ersten Bewertungsversuch aufhing, hier die Kurzform: Gut zum Abfliegen. Zimmer stark abgenutzt. Service aber sehr nett.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Optimal für Tagesrandflüge

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Lage, Lage, Lage
Cons: Mir ist nix aufgefallen.
Location: Optimal an den Flughafen Bremen angebunden. Mit der Straßenbahn ist man vergleichsweise flott in der Stadt.
Bequemer geht's nicht: Man verlässt den Flughafen, überquert die Straßenbahnhaltestelle und fällt ins Hotel rein. Den vielleicht höheren Preis kompensiert man mit dem Flugpreis für den Tagesrandflug. Mich zumindest hat kein Fluglärm gestört. Frühstück gibt es ab 5:30 h im 8. Stock mit Panoramafenstern über das Vorfeld des Flughafens. Viel mehr habe ich vom Hotel leider nicht mitgekriegt: Den Tag über voll gearbeitet, 22:30h aus dem Flieger gestiegen, um 9 h hatte ich einen Termin in Bremerhaven...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belleville, IL

If you don't like smoke, don't stay here...

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The restaurant, great food. The location - being a short walking distance from the airport and train line were great.
Cons: Cigarette smoke smell
Location: Across from the airport and train line. Great location, but nothing close by. Train was great to take into the city.
Hotel was very convenient being straight across from the airport. It was also located at one of the train stops, which was great. The only two negatives I would have: First the smell of smoke. If you are not a smoker, it can be a bit much. I was in a non smoking room, but I could still smell the smoke in my room, in the hallways and in the lobby. Second was the birds. Large crows nested in ALL the tress on the hotel grounds. To say the were loud and could be heard at all times would be an understatement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Excellent hotel next to airport

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: see abov
Cons: nothing
We've stayed here many times. food and service is excellent. walking to the airport check in is wonderful and rental cars easily available and returnable all within walking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport and Airbus

Posted Apr 23, 2016
No air conditioning a real drawback. Flight problems delayed arrival a day - staff had no interest in adjusting bill even though we called.
5 out of 5
by didier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel to stay at when working near the airpor

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast buffet could have had more fruits.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

С номера в самолёт

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Удобно ,прямо в аэропорту
5 out of 5
by Hans from Helsingborg

Bekvämt

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, convinient close to the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels