Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

Convenient for airport & city via tram

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Nice business hotel although the barmaid didn't want anyone sitting where she had laid tables for breakfast but gave up when lots of people arrived in bar. We almost left the bar as she only offered us stools to sit on. Only negative all rest excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO.

Nice hotel at BRE

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Just across the street from the Lufthansa counter at Bremen airport
Very slippery shower in a bath tub. Excellent restaurant on the top floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Right by the airport, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and good breakfast buffet that stars at 5:30am. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Only 1 night for a very early morning flight. So convenient you just walk across the road and there is the airport. Nice hotel but no A/con
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice old hotel no air conditioning/fresh air

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: convenience, location, food, spacious room
Cons: a/c in the halls, reception and rooms would be healthier with the movement of air in all locations with fresh air
Location: see above
We love the room and restaurant because the windows in the room can be opened for fresh air and the restaurant is large and open and no smoking permitted. However, in the lobby, air is stiffling with humidity and cigarette smoke smell. We have stayed here many times as it is so very convenient to the airport in spite of the non-air movement. We're spoiled being used to air conditioned hotels and rooms.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Super Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
If you need to be near the Airport this is a great Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great value for money

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very convenient for our one night stay having arrived from Scotland in the early evening. The trip into the city centre by tram took only 10 minutes with the stop nicely located at the front door of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Anne

Weekend Visit

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel's proximity to the airport, along with easy access to the trams, made it ideal for a weekend visit to Bremen. On one evening, we enjoyed a relaxing dinner in the hotel's restaurant. The service was friendly, the food was well presented and delicious. The breakfast buffet provided a good choice of food and drinks. We'll be happy to come back again.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels