Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Didier Nicolas from Arad

Nice service

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jude from liverpool

modern rooms and great break fast

Posted Dec 10, 2012
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: the flimsy pillows
Location: the art gallery was fantastic
Although the hotel was out of town it was very pleasant with a great breakfast and good views. Interiors were modern and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very modern

Posted Oct 24, 2008
The hotel is located next to the race course, which has a nine hole golf course in the middle, so you have to get a bus into town (about 2 euros, though for two adults it might be worth getting a family ticket for two adults and four children for 7.10 euros). The breakfast buffet was extensive, although we did find it amusing having chicken nuggets with other, more normal english breakfast constituents. For an evening meal I would heartily recommend the restaurant's hotel, especially the Twingle menu which was a sumptuous three course meal for two people, including wine, for 30 euros. The staff were friendly and the rooms were lovely - try to get one overlooking the racecourse if possible, it's much more interesting than the car park. The 'double bed' is in fact two singles pushed together. There is a complimentary bottle of water in the minibar and there are tea and coffee making facilities which get replaced every day.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Franziska Arndt, Hotel Management
Hallo Peter, ganz herzlichen Dank für die super Bewertung! Gerne sind wir jederzeit wieder Ihr Gastgeber hier in Bremen. Ich wünsche Ihnen alles Gute und sende beste Grüße von der Galopprennbahn. ATLANTIC Hotel Galopprennbahn Franziska Arndt -Empfangsleiterin-
4 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hallo Frank, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut mich, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir jederzeit wieder Ihr Gastgeber hier in Bremen. Ich wünsche Ihnen alles Gute und senden beste Grüße. ATLANTIC Hotel Galopprennbahn Franziska Arndt -Empfangsleiterin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from köln

Nette Atmosphäre, gute Verkehrsanbindung.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Das Frühstücks buffet ist sehr gut. Die Angestellten an der Rezeption waren aufmerksam und sehr freundlich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by Franziska Arndt, Hotel Management
Hallo Reinhard, ich danke Ihnen wirklich sehr für diese schöne Bewertung und das tolle Feedback. Ganz besonders unser Team der Rezeption freut sich über das tolle Lob! Sollten Sie wieder nach Bremen reisen wären wir nur zu gerne wieder Ihr Gastgeber. Ich wünsche Ihnen alles Gute und sende die besten Grüße. ATLANTIC Hotel an der Galopprennbahn Franziska Arndt -Empfangsleiterin-
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr nettes Personal
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hallo, ich danke Ihnen ganz herzlich für diese wirklich sehr schöne Bewertung! Ganz besonders das tolle Lob an unser gesamtes Team kam sehr gut an, es freut mich sehr, dass wir Ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm gestalten und Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen konnten. Sollten Sie wieder nach Bremen reisen wären wir sehr gerne wieder Ihr Gastgeber. Ich wünsche Ihnen alles Gute und sende beste Grüße. ATLANTIC Hotel an der Galopprennbahn Franziska Arndt -Empfangsleiterin-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in verkehrsgünstiger Lage

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Das Hotel liegt an der Galopprennbahn.Direkt am Hotel kann man Golf spielen. Stadtbummel und Stadtrundfahrt zu empfehlen
Wir hatten das Zimmer für einen Städtetrip fur drei Personen gebucht. Zimmer hatte eine drei Einzelbetten,auch die Zimmergröße war für drei Erwachsene ok.Das Bad war mit einer Badewanne ausgestattet. Es war alles sehr sauber und gepflegt.Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr gut. Für jeden Geschmack war etwas dabei.Das Servicepersonal war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich.Das Ein- und Auschecken lief problemlos. Wir haben uns im Hotel sehr wohlgefühlt. Pluspunkt auch für den kostenlosen Parkplatz.In der Nähe (ca.2 min zu Fuß) befindet sich eine Bushaltestelle.Wir haben für die Fahrten in die Innenstadt den Bus 25 genutzt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Franziska Arndt, Hotel Management
Hallo, ganz herzlichen Dank für diese schöne Bewertung. Das Sie die Zeit bei uns genossen haben freut mich wirklich sehr. Sehr gerne würde wir Sie, auch bei einer erneuten Reise nach Bremen, wieder bei uns im Haus begrüßen. Ich wünsche Ihnen alles Gute und sende beste Grüße. ATLANTIC Hotel an der Galopprennbahn Franziska Arndt -Empfangsleiterin-
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rent og komfortabel hotel. Value for money.

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt, rent hotel, nemt i forhold til motorvejen. Beliggende i rolige omgivelser. Lækker mad i restauranten, både aftensmaden og morgenbuffeten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you ver much for your great valuation und feedback! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially the breakfast buffet fpr dinner. If you should travel to Bremen again sometime, we would be happy to welcome you. I wish you all the best and send best regards. ATLANTIC Hotel an der Galopprennbahn Franziska Arndt -Empfangsleiterin-