Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kanas

In quite neighborhood with quick assess to center

Posted May 17, 2017
Great place, just as described. Good value for price. Beds where great! Staff helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: It is a nice place to stay
Nice motel tucked down a quiet street with parking a plenty
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2015 by F. Rehfeldt, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience in the future. Sincerely, Frank Rehfeldt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Friendly professional staff

Posted Apr 25, 2015
This hotel was clean and friendly. Staff were helpful and kept luggage safe when we checked out , for a whole afternoon. Would of preferred a kettle eat in the room but was able to get one every morn from dinning room anyway.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by O.Walzer, Hotel Management
Dear guests, many thanks for your visit and the polite response afterwards. We will glad if you visit us again. Best regards from Bremen. Oliver Walzer, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich, UK

Spacious hotel with good breakfast, staff helpful

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Room size, helpful staff, quite location, good link by public traffic.
Cons: Redecorate rooms
Location: Fringe of Bremen. 10 minutes walk to excellent Greek restaurant
We stayed half a week in Bremen and used this hotel as our base station and retreat. The hotel is located at the quite fringe of Bremen, with direct bus to city centre , running frequently. We had a very spacious room with good facilities and comfy bed. Mind you there is no mini bar. But we were offered help. Also, drinks are sold at very reasonable price. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Whatever question or request we had,they were there to help. Kudos. Breakfast was fresh, good choice and reasonably priced. The hotel could do with a refresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by margaux from london

Nice hotel close to the city center

Posted May 5, 2014
The hotel was amazing. The room was very clean, and we could even get in before the check in time! The food for breakfast was really good as well. The hotel was nice and quiet, the room was cleaned each day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by The fords from manchester

Are lovely time bremen

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: staff was very helpful and we had a nice stay we did not mind being a few miles from city centre
Cons: tea and coffee maker in room but we managed
Location: the hotel is on the outskirts of Bremen but was good for us because you get to see a lot more to just city centre busstop right outside hotel
The staff at the hotel and the people of Bremen where very helpful we enjoyed your lovely city we will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pete the gas from uk

Great way to start your holiday

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Simple to get to, a place to have a bite to eat and under cover walk ways to the terminal
Location: being so close to the terminal you can just get up and go
This hotel and parking facility is a great way to take the strain out of air travel, especially for short breaks where your flight is early in the morning where rush hour traffic could be a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joel from London, UK

Great place to stay while working

Posted Sep 22, 2012
The staff did anything I asked (and there were quite a few complications I had). Food was top notch, with really big portions. Room was big and clean, everything worked well. Good taxi links and a bus stop straight to the centre right outside the hotel. The WIFI was a bit shakey, my shampoo ran out and my croutons went soggy quite fast. But they were the only negatives I could find in an otherwise great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Can't beat it

Posted Sep 5, 2011
great hotel for the motorist. although about 15 minutes outside of city center, there is free parking and the local bus line 24, which stops at the hotel takes you right into downtown! the breakfast room is really tastefully furnished and looks into the garden. Overall very positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, United Kingdom

Excellent for sight seeing- easy transport to the city centre

Posted Jan 4, 2011
We stayed at the hotel to visit the Christmas markets and it was ideal for this. It was by far the cheapest hotel we found and although it was a little outside of the city centre, buses were frequent and stopped right outside the hotel. Staff were friendly and welcoming and we could buy bus tickets from reception. We would highly recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a getaway!