Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

City center location

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Cons: Attractive modern looking bathroom sinks .... however not very user friendly
Location: You are in the center of everything while stepping out of the door. Could not be more ideal ...
Very cozy boutique hotel with charming rooms, extremely friendly staff, excellent and popular restaurant. All in all rating is SUPER !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Nice hotel and great location. Limited front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
The elevator doesn't work. We have to down stairs with 4 luggage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Classico a real classic

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful note with very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice central hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Nice rooms above upmarket coffee shop - nothing else. Guests must eat out in evening, but superb central location guarantees good value. Teams go everywhere from here. Loads of restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Ilona from Atlanta, USA

Hotel Classico, the best Hotel in Bremen

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
sorry for the delay in rating your hotel. My laptop was not working and I couldn't access the rating on my smartphone. My stay at the Hotel Classico was fabulous. The location was the best as far as sightseeing, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Bremen

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I had a lovely short stay at Classico beginning of September. We stayed in the Opera room which was nice. I understood that each room has its own theme. They do not have a formal reception. There is a desk in the back of the restaurant but the lady is very nice. The restaurant is also very good. Décor, service and food all great. We will return to this hotel and the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Perfect position for our stay in Bremen

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Perfect position
Cons: Recption was cramped but staff were helpful and friendly
Location: Everything to see is only a few metres away
I can't think of a more perfectly positioned hotel - we'd just come from a tour where we'd been staying in 5 star hotels and this certainly wasn't that but, as they say, location, location, location.. Certainly reception was a bit cramped and the room wasn't posh but the staff were friendly and helpful and the room as adequate and clean. We would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but one or two things that could be improvedu

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed at Hotel Classico during a business trip recently. Fantastic location. Accommodation was very good. Reception area was very disappointing and was in no way representative of the rest of the hotel. Staff could have been more friendly.