Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greven

Das Hotel CLASSICO ist am Marktplatz Bremens.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Roland, Bürgerschaft, Rathaus, Schütting sind in Sichtweite. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe. Durch die Doppelfenster sehr ruhig. Ein schönes, freundliches Hotel mit zuvorkommendem Personal, und das im Herzen der Stadt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Odd from Bergen

Flott hotel i Bremen

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiske rom. Vennlig og imøtekommende betjening God service Veldig god beliggenhet Rikholdig og god frokostmeny til kl 12 Kan absolutt anbefales. God valuta for pengene
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Classique

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé. La chambre était très propre et très confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schöne Zimmer in hervorragender Lage

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Das schöne Zimmer in der hervorragenden Lage, das ausgesucht gute Frühstück (nicht im Preis enthalten).
Location: Direkt gegenüber dem Bremer Rathaus, nur 200m vom Schnoor-Viertel und der Weser entfernt. Zentraler geht´s kaum. Alle Sehenswürdikeiten fussläufig.
Zentralst in Bremen gelegen, dennoch sehr ruhig (Sackgasse). Sehr stilvolle Zimmer und ein schönes Restaurant/Café im Erdgeschoss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guðrún Erla from Reykjavik

Perfect location

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location for a short visit in Bremen. Situated in the heart of town I would say. Hotel nice and clean but small. Room nicely decorated and bed comfortable. Good place for a weekend stopover. Close to restaurants and shops. Staff very friendly and helpful. We arrived late and left early so there is little more to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erkrath, NRW

Sehr zentral gelegenes komfortabeles Hotel.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Der Eingang zum Hotel ist nur sehr schwer zu finden, könnte deutlich besserer Hinweis angebracht sein. Anfahrt mit Auto ist ist eigentlich nur durch Fußgänger passage möglich. Beim Einchecken gab es großes Problem, da Computer ausgefallen war und daher nur provisorische Zimmerschlüssel ausgegeben wurden. Das Problem war noch am nächsten gegeben, sodaß es auch beim Auschecken zu Verzögerungen kam. War ärgerlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from Paris

Classico ou opéra ...

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons été très agréablement surpris par la déco de la chambre que je vous laisse découvrir Le personnel était très accueillant et prévenant La chambre spacieuse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tellef from Tjønnefoss

Fantastisk beliggenhet

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Flott hotell med fantastisk beliggenhet. Parkeringshus rett rundt hjørnet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ilona from Atlanta, USA

Hotel Classico, the best Hotel in Bremen

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
sorry for the delay in rating your hotel. My laptop was not working and I couldn't access the rating on my smartphone. My stay at the Hotel Classico was fabulous. The location was the best as far as sightseeing, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christophe from chambery

bel hotel au centre

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
De passage pour une intervention professionnel