Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sabine

Great place for a stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was excellent. Great service, friendly staff. Pet and kid friendly.
4 out of 5
by George

Always a pleasure to stay at Innside Bremen!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Although our reservation for two rooms did not allow us to have rooms next to each other, the way it was handled by the reception was exemplary of good professional attitude.
4 out of 5
by Steven

Nice hotel with a fancy design for a short trip.

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located a bit outside the city which actually is not a problem at all because public transportation is very close. By car it is only a drive of 10-15min to the city centre. This Innside by Melia hotel has a touch of the 90s. (Colorful and spacy design) For 1-2 nights it was ok but we won't stay there longer, especially there is no air condition in the room. During our stay the weather was not that warm but the room itself already was. Breakfast was quite good, nice selection of quite everything you need to get into the day. The service was very kind and attentive.
3 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel that ticked the boxes

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
A pleasant stay. Great varied breakfast offered. Overall a pleasant experience. About a ten minute walk to the team that is a 15 minute journey to the centre. Hotel is clean and room spacious. Limited wifi, one device per room and a slightly impersonal and business like service.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Belgium

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Still like the space theme, sadly the rooms still do not have an AC and it gets piping hot in them at night
3 out of 5
by Gordon

Bremen

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel seemed to have an identity problem. A space age theme, which to be fair seemed a little kitch. The bedrooms had a cheap feel about them. Only one pillow on the bed, which may as well have been a sheet of paper. Bathroom was spacious and modern, however long dark hairs were missed by housekeeping around the toilet seat. However not all bad, Mini bar had a selection of soft drinks free of charge. If you're just there for a night or two, then the hotel is great. Breakfast was also included, and not a bad selection I may add.
4 out of 5
by Hubert from Melbourne

Edge of Bremen

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Location is quiet far out of Bremen CBD. Nice Hotel close to a shopping mall and a cinema. Had to ask 3 times for new keys as the programming was only working once. We had a good value for money through Hotels.com.au, but standard prices are much too high, just overpriced. Next time closer to the CBD
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roz1654

Breman lovely city

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on HotelClub
We enjoyed our stay the staff were helpful and rooms excellent. No wifi connection without paying. Couldn't risk as with the free connection limited access and unable to connect. My only complaint pillows to soft even when requesting an extra pillow each it was uncomfortable. Breakfast was excellent lots of choice and good quality food. Would recommend to friends as location good to drive to and as good links to the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Fantastic hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Lovely people, friendly staff, highly recommend this place. Very nice and interesting city!