Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Smoke and urine

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Moved rooms twice smelled of urine and smoke in all rooms . Won't stay here again
4 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Homecoming

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Location, near I-20.
Cons: Wifi
Location: Restaurants, Walmart, gas nearby. Access to Interstate 20 to go anywhere.
Everything was fine except the wifi. Don't stay here if you need wifi. It's frustrating without wifi to say the least.
4 out of 5
by William

Great for the price

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great TV, beds, linens and towels. Clean room. Exactly what a bargain hotel should be.
3 out of 5
by William

O.k. Place for the Money But Bed Too Soft

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was way too soft. It actually hurt my back. Also free breakfast was over by 9 a.m. Most places give you until 9:30.
3 out of 5
by Mark

Good, but non-smoking seemed not to be monitored.

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good, reasonably clean. Biggest let down was the supposedly "non-smoking" room - seems not to be monitored, the room we were booked into was thick with the smell of smoke.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Neal, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you in the near future! Best Wishes, Brencie Pittmon Manager
4 out of 5
by Larry

great for the price

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
good Hotel. great breakfast. staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, GA

Nice hotel close to John Tanner State Park

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Spacious room. Quiet, clean, nice, economical. Nice pool and good breakfast added to the value.
Cons: Unclear what time breakfast started. Couldn't get in at the time advertised. Was going strong later.
Location: I was there specifically for easy access to John Tanner State Park, about 15 minutes away.
Quiet, clean, nice, economical. Nice pool and good breakfast added to the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel for a single night stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This hotel does the job for a one night stay. There were some creepy characters hanging around in the parking lot all night, but they didn't really bother us. We also asked for a wake up call and never received it. Otherwise, the hotel was fine for the price.