Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dundee, Scotland

City Break

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: Clean bright comfortable and near the airport and city centre. Staff were friendly too.
Cons: These double beds that are two singles jammed together. Not good if you move about and fall into the gap!
Location: Bars, cafes, restaurants and shops all within 2 minute walk.
The hotel excellent and a 10 minute tram ride from the airport. It was situated next to one of the squares in the city and there were bars, restaurants, shops and entertainers within a 2 minute walk. Brilliant location. going to go back for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Malte, Hotel Management
Dear John, thank you very much for your great feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Warm regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen
5 out of 5
by Richard

Super hotel, super comfortable!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
A wonderful stay. Breakfast is a real treat, served in the bright, spacious atrium restaurant with a huge choice of hot and cold food. The bar is a nice, relaxed but lively place in the evening too. Look forward to staying here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017
Dear Richard, thank you for your great review. I have already forwarded your comments to the whole team and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews an Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, nice location, but air conditioner...

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The air conditioner did not work well in my room. It's very cold in the evening. I had to ask the housekeeper to bring me an extra duvet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Malte , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. I am sorry to learn that the air conditioner did not work properly. We will have a closer look into this matter. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Very good stat

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great staff, I was very pleased from my stay, 3 nights for business trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Malte , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. It is great to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unnecessarily expensive

Posted Mar 12, 2017
seems like to raddison like to take you for every cent you have ! 20 euros/day for breakfast and 20 euros/day for parking is extortionate - it's nothing that special deserving of these numbers! typical business hotel as expected it is clean, has friendly staff and nice lobby area and rooms are of decent size-however much nicer hotels in Bremen for the same price! Raddison you need to improve to command such rates!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Malte, Hotel Management
Dear NA, thank you for your review and your valuable comments. We will discuss them internally and check where we can improve our service. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice hotel with friendly staff & great location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Modern & clean facilities. Fantastic breakfast & the hotel's back door goes through an antiquated alley & nice little boutiques.. and downtown.. lovely overall stay experience.. Definitely will stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Malte , Hotel Management
Dear Sharon, thank you for taking the time to review you last stay in our hotel. It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown and key attractions

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, renovated. Downtown by key attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017
Dear guest, thank you for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen
4 out of 5
by Barry

Nice Hotel and Location

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room not warm enough. Had maintenance check. Spoke with front desk and they never mentioned additional heaters until checkout. Otherwise nice hotel. Would go back but not in January.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Average hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Nice lobby and restaurant area. Rooms are ok, but cleaning staff more on the poor side. Staff at the restaurant very nice, front desk staff on average poor. Not to helpful when asking for specific needs. I doubt I will chile me back.