Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bereist

Helt greit om ikke er så redd for det litt urene.

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels
Vi overnatter her pga det var det billigeste hostell/hotell i Bremen. Det ligger 10/15 min fra togbanestsjonen, og meget sentralt mtp shopping og sentrum generelt. På rommet har du tilgang til TV og Wi-Fi. Badet var elendig, urinflekker og hint av bæsj i toalettet, uren dysj, teppe forran do (!) etc. Resepsjoninsten som tok imot oss var noe blank på øynene, og ville ha dobbelt betalt. Det gikk helt fint når jeg sa at jeg hadde betalt på forhånd, han tenkte nok bare at det var verdt forsøket (!). Du får det du betaler for, intet mer, intet mindre. Byen er flott og ølet godt- og med litt antibac går alt fint :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ioan from Edinburgh, Midlothian, UK

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2012
The hotel was ok. The conditions were good considering the amount we payed. The personal was very helpful. We had a problem with the heating, but after we complained they increased the temperature in the heating systems. The room in which we stayed was at the main street so it was a bit noisy. The hotel was very well located, 15min from city center by foot. You have a tram stop very close to it. Also, very close to it you can find 2 supermarkets. If we get to Bremen again we'll consider this hotel again for sure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unsauber

Posted Dec 27, 2011
deckig und wenig komfortabel, schade, da das Haus eigentlich Potential hat
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Near Manchester

Martin Bennett's Old Green River Band

Posted Nov 15, 2011 on Hotels
You were very easy to find. You had very safe parking for our band bus and our rooms were fine and your staff very friendly and helpful. Also, your hotel is in the very best of locations for local interests and actgivities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Pirkanmaa

Schlafcompany Oelmühlenstraße 1-3 Bremen

Posted Jul 31, 2011 on Hotels
Hotellin sijainti aivan loistava, alle 200 m paikallisen raideliikenteen vaihtopaikalle ja keskeisten bussien reittien risteykseen. Saman verran matkaa myös suositun (Domenkirchen) ostoskadun/alueen alkuun. Ja lähellä oli myös paljon ravintoloita. Hotellin kunnostustyöt ovat kesken mutta me tarvitsimme hotellia vain nukkumiseen ja se sujui hyvässä vuoteessa ihan hyvin. Tosin herkkäunista saattaa kadun liikenne- melu häiritä joten kannattaa yrittää saada huone sivukadun tai sisäpihan puolelta. Palvelu oli ystävällistä alun maksuhämmingistä huolimatta.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2011 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kropp

Schlafcompany - Ein Hotel für Starke Nerven

Posted Oct 29, 2010 on Hotels
Der Empfang war sehr freundlich. Doch alles was danach kam errinerte mich eher an ein Horrofilm als an Urlaub. Schon bei reinkommen in das Zimmer kam uns ein total muffiger Geruch entgegen. Die Sauberkeit war sehr schlecht. Schimmel im Badezimmer an den Wänden. Sehr viele gerissene Fliesen. Wasser der Toilette lief ständig. Wenn wir nicht im Vorraus bezahlt hätten, wären wir in jeden Fall sofort wieder ausgezogen. Ich komme wirklich viel rum, aber es war das schlechteste was ich jemals erlebt habe !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schleswig-Holstein

gute zentrale Lage, ansonsten ....

Posted Sep 2, 2010
Ausstattung unseres Zimmers und der allgemeine Zustand liegen unterhalb eines Jugendherberg-Niveaus. Die zentrale Lage (5 Fußminuten zum Zentrum) ist zwar ein großer Pluspunkt, aber "schöner Wohnen" ist anders ....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Schlafcompany in Bremen

Posted May 28, 2010
nur für spontane übernachtungsmöglichkeit ok, Zimmer ohne jeglichen schnick-schnack, kein Schrank, kein Tisch, sehr kahl gehalten und kalt. Keine funktionierende Heizung, Dusche mit kalten Wasser, Zimmer und Bettwäsche sauber - wenigstens ein pluspunkt. Vom "Hotel" noch weit entfernt, eher eine Übernachtungsgelegenheit, aber in der nähe vom Stadtzentrum