Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer sind klasse waren in der 7 Etage

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Es ist genau am Banhof
Frühstück war sehr gut viel Auswahl, wir waren von Donnerstag bis Freitag da, kleine Sache die mir bisschen gestört hat das wenn man von vorne die Zimmer hat noch die Straßenbahn bis 1.30 Uhr gehört hat , dann war es ruhig, aber das war nicht so schlimm da wir erst spät von einem Konzert zurück gekommen sind .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Gut sehr gut everything good gooooooooooooooooooooood
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Close to the train and bus station. Walkable distance to the city.
The desk lamp wasn't working making it a bit dark to do work. And it would be good to provide a hand towel in addtion to the bath towel for use. If only the TV was positioned in a way that could be seen from both the bed area and the chair/desk area. Overall, the place was clean, safe and service good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by S. Caprarese, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Sorry the desk lamp did not work. The lamps are also to be switched directly at the bracket. Probably a previous guest had switched off the lamp there. The 24 hour front desk is helpful to help you solve problems. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, S. Caprarese Your STAR INN Hotel Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Mir hat nicht gefallen, dass ich schon Bein Einchecken den Übernachtungspreis und das Frühstück bezahlen musste. Das hatte ich noch nie!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Zentrales, schönes Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Die zentrale Lage des Hotels gleich neben dem Bahnhof ist für eine Städtereise von großem Vorteil; außerdem kann man das Zentrum ganz leicht zu Fuß erreichen. Natürlich ist so eine zentrale Lage nicht ganz ruhig, was aber nicht gestört hat. Würde das Hotel sofort wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中央駅前の立地のよいホテル

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
シャワーの水圧もよく、快適に過ごせました。 wifiの電波は弱かった。 ブレーメン中央駅の目の前で、はじめてブレーメンを利用する際にはとても便利だと思う。
4 out of 5
by Henrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jan from Oslo

Mye støy men greit nok

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Mye søy om natten, ubehagelig å returnere sent på kveld/natt
5 out of 5
by joann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels