Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Zentrales, schönes Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Die zentrale Lage des Hotels gleich neben dem Bahnhof ist für eine Städtereise von großem Vorteil; außerdem kann man das Zentrum ganz leicht zu Fuß erreichen. Natürlich ist so eine zentrale Lage nicht ganz ruhig, was aber nicht gestört hat. Würde das Hotel sofort wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Central location; good hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: The breakfast is not really worth 13 euros.
Location: You can walk to the sights or take a short ride on the tram.
The area becomes quite dodgy after 9.00pm but location is fantastic next to the main train station and the trams. Great value as it is clean and the staff are quite helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Celle

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Hab 2 tolle Tage in Bremen verbracht. Das da nun vor der Tür eine große Baustelle war, ist nicht zu ändern. Fenster zu Klima an.....alles gut ! Gerne wieder !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Das Team vom Star Inn Hotel by Quality, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Steffi, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, die Online-Umfrage bezüglich Ihres letzten Aufenthalts in unserem Hotel auszufüllen. Es ist sehr wichtig für uns, eine Rückmeldung von unseren Gästen zu erhalten. Nur durch Ihre Meinung, Ihre Ideen und Ihre Kritik können wir unsere Serviceleistungen ständig verbessern. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Das Team vom Star Inn Hotel by Quality
5 out of 5
by Thomas from frederikshavn

Super Lækkert hotel, lidt besværlig p-garage

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Super lækkert hotel, lige overfor banegården, det var et dejligt stort værelse med rigtig gode senge, kan kun anbefales til andre. De har en parkeringsgarage som er lidt svær at finde, men så fik vi da prøvet at køre i elevator i bilen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
駅前で立地は最高でした。 アメニティは少なく、部屋とバスルームも狭かったものの、毎日清掃が入り清潔感はありました。 拠点、寝る場所として考えるのであれば、問題ないです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bueno

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente servicio, cómodas instalaciones. Está justo al frente de la estación central. El desayuno no está incluido y es costoso. Lo único que hace falta es café gratuito.
3 out of 5
by Tong

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is ok for a short stay; location is ok only because its close to the main train station. Parking is a challenge.
5 out of 5
by Volodymyr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Xun from China

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
After two days trip to Paris, back to here again, nice hotel and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by Doris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Doris Tiews Empfang
5 out of 5
by Xun from China

Always staying here

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
New decoration, still nice hotel and close to the Main station.