Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Location and looks
Cons: Parking
Location: Plenty of food, gas, groceries near by and views are awesome
Very nice and convenient hotel. There is not much room if you are towing a trailer it the star accommodated me in a non paring spot and told me to move it in the morning .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: pretty nice hotel for the price
Cons: The bed was not very comfortable
There were stains on everything in the room but the bed. The Junior rodeo were at the hotel and there was beer cans sitting everywhere in the hallway and cups. There was no parking in the parking lot we had to park at the very end of the lot and the description of the room said scenic river view we were the floor below the mian and there was a cement barrier right out the window
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Nice welcome, good nigwht’s sleep, ok breakfast. Been here before and would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Room clean and comfortable. The tub had missing tile which led to water all over floor after bath/shower. Good breakfast. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: Staff, perfect for catching the airporter, great breakfast.
Cons: The rooms could use some new carpet, a little updating.
I've stayed here many times. The staff is always fantastic and the hotel is clean. The rooms could use a little updating, but otherwise OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: Breakfast & room comfort
Cons: more power outlet & larger laundry room
Location: not much within walking distant
Good Stay! Nice Breakfast setup Only complaint is the lack of power outlet had to unplug lamps to be able to charge phones & tablets Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
The pillows are lumpy, could use new ones.Bath towels are a little worn and ragged. Other than that nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Nice but the room they give you is about six feet away from a car so you can hear them turn on, walk or drive up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moses lake

Posted Dec 8, 2017
enjoyed our stay, great service great time clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Quiet and conveniently located
Location: Convenient to all restaurants, visits to Naval bases, etc/
Relaxing stay. Was in the area to visit my grandson stationed in Silverdale, WA. Enjoyed the large selection of breakfast provided.