Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Great hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I really enjoyed staying here. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, in a good location.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need updating
Location: Great location for exploring the area
Nice hotel in a good location for our meeting with family & friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Cons: Partial water view really means parking lot view, especially if your room is towards the very front of the hotel as ours was.
Nice and clean, room stayed cool over the hot weekend, comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. Your input is valuable to us, so that we can continue to provide excellent and quality service to our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham WA

Nice but room too tight

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pleasant stay except for the room was a little tight with an arm chair in an odd location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Trip was pretty good, except we had pain medication disappear from our medicine bag, and didn't notice until returned!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
This is a very nice hotel. The rooms are a little tight for four people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tamaqua PA

Great hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Friendly staff, great hotel. I will be staying at this hotel again. Well worth the cost, the amenities were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. Your input is valuable to us, so that we can continue to provide excellent and quality service to our guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Keith

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Very nice hotel. Close to everything

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Checked in and checked out effortlessly. Loved walking on beachfront loooking for shells. Dog friendly hotel which is plus.