Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Acceptable

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Location, right by the water, beautiful view.
Location: Just there on business, did not explore. But the nearby town looked like fun.
It was acceptable. The view was nice, the neighborhood looked like fun to explore. The water views were really nice, can't complain about the free breakfast, because it was free. There was a coffee machine in the room as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Just love going to this Hotel has good view of Bremerton skyline. It is very quit Hotel. Restaurants and Bars are close by so you don't have to drive there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Will be back to this Hotel and defiantly will stay at this Hotel again. Would tell my friends and Family about staying at this Hotel is the best out of all of the rest of them out of the whole city of Port Orchard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great sleep

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The bed was very comfy. I slept like a log. Very clean room as well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was run down, the bathroom wasn't very clean.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: nothing
During our 3 night stay, our room was only tidied once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view from each room

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Very comfortable hotel, view from each room. Good expanded breakfast. Beds were comfortable and it was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel located on the bay of Port Orchard

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Hotel is easy to find and located on the bay as described. Nice view of the Bremerton ferry terminal and Bremerton Naval Base. Super easy check-in with amazingly kind, and funny front desk staff! Didn’t have the opportunity to enjoy the free breakfast. Room was very comfortable. Price was just right for what we needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Staff was kind, friendly and welcoming, food good and room confor. Overall good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Great view

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The hotel is aging but it wasn't bad. I think what they don't advertise enough is the view. These rooms look out over the bay to Bremerton. It's beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey b c

Good quiet location!

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Nice quiet motel pleasant staff comfortable stay in a central location overlooking the harbour