Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tumwater, Wa

Very nice, clean and quiet even on new years.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Comfy beds
Cons: none
Location: good
Easy access and free parking also free breakfast. This hotel is way better then some of the ones I stayed in at Forks Wa and Bend Ore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur d’Alene, ID

Nice hotel, beautiful view of the sound

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Nice hotel, beautiful view of the sound. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean and well maintained. Good variety for breakfast and the staff is very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient with a 5 star view

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: View and proximity to the water
Cons: Nicer beds
So the hotel is not the best built structure in the world, but the staff does the best that they can with what they have. Noise permeates the walls pretty readily, but the view out the window is of the Bremerton shipyards across the Sinclair Inlet. No traffic noise which is great. Beds could have been softer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Acceptable

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Location, right by the water, beautiful view.
Location: Just there on business, did not explore. But the nearby town looked like fun.
It was acceptable. The view was nice, the neighborhood looked like fun to explore. The water views were really nice, can't complain about the free breakfast, because it was free. There was a coffee machine in the room as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Just love going to this Hotel has good view of Bremerton skyline. It is very quit Hotel. Restaurants and Bars are close by so you don't have to drive there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Will be back to this Hotel and defiantly will stay at this Hotel again. Would tell my friends and Family about staying at this Hotel is the best out of all of the rest of them out of the whole city of Port Orchard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great sleep

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The bed was very comfy. I slept like a log. Very clean room as well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was run down, the bathroom wasn't very clean.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: nothing
During our 3 night stay, our room was only tidied once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view from each room

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Very comfortable hotel, view from each room. Good expanded breakfast. Beds were comfortable and it was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel located on the bay of Port Orchard

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Hotel is easy to find and located on the bay as described. Nice view of the Bremerton ferry terminal and Bremerton Naval Base. Super easy check-in with amazingly kind, and funny front desk staff! Didn’t have the opportunity to enjoy the free breakfast. Room was very comfortable. Price was just right for what we needed!