Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient to ferry dock to Seattle

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Perfect location for a visit to Seattle without having to stay in the city and deal with traffic and higher hotel costs. Ferry was a 5-10 minute walk and very convenient. There were several eating places around the hotel as well.
4 out of 5
by Mary

An OK stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Front staff was friendly. Window from room looked out onto torn up empty lot. Nice underground parking lot. Unfortunately could here people in next room speaking quite clearly. Room clean, coffee fresh and breakfast good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Rooftop air conditioners creating an annoyin

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Noisy Rooftop air conditioners creating an annoying low frequency but LOUD hummm all. night.long.
4 out of 5
by JR

Good stay!

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't really do a whole lot in Bremerton but the stay at the hotel was good! Very personable employees and they looked after any needs we may have had. The breakfast was good because it changed from day to day. Not always the same thing. We would stay here again if we are up that way.
4 out of 5
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lamont

Best stay

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk people are amazing! So helpful. We got in late and the women working the front desk helped us find a place to eat that was kid friendly. The room was so amazing the bed comfortable. We needed a late check out and it was no problem. We had to park our truck and trailer somewhere while we worked they let us keep it in there lot there was no where else for us to park it. That was so helpful. We travel almost every weekend starting from March to September nobody had customer service like they do.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Excellent hotel in a convenient location

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Easy self park garage, nice room, friendly staff, close to boardwalk
4 out of 5
by Jaber

nice hotel, clean, good location

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
clean, good breakfast, good location , friendly staff, over all good hotel
5 out of 5
by Trish

Great for families!

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel within walking distance to pretty much everything you might want to do or see in Bremerton. Nice breakfast, clean rooms, we'll be back!