Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Holly

Good Enough

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Bed and pillows were soft, but almost too much. Breakfast was amazing. Bathroom had hair in it and a half used lotion. Window had big splat on it that made it difficult to resist dry heaves. Overall appearance looked nice, but not quite as refined as hoped. Great location. Bummed when hotels makes you pay to park in their lot though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Everything seemed clean and nice. Breakfast was good. The only small gripe was the pool was tiny but at least we didnt have to worry about our kids in there. They had a ball. Internet also worked well enough for us to do a 4 player game on xbox. So all in all it was a great time.
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bremerton wa

Staycation

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Had a night to get away and this was perfect. Right in the middle of downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel - staff very friendly. Breakfast buffet had a lot of variety. The pool is tiny tho. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just 2 blocks from the Admiral Theatre

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: proximity to event and transport
Cons: still hate to pay for parking, though.
Location: downtown is in process of renovation, but the view of the water was nice.
looked for accommodations close to our evening event, and this was perfect. Friendly staff, good breakfast and so close to the ferry to Seattle. Would stay here again when planning an overnight trip for theater concert/entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gearhart, Oregon

Family Event

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Location: Lots of food, Ferry for Seattle just steps away. In downtown Bremerton. Its a real downtown with lots of shops.
Enjoyed the easy to find instructions and big unground parking lot. Romm was fresh and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, WA

Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Our room was comfortable & clean. We went to the Admiral Theater & didn't want to drive home after. We enjoyed our stay & would recommend this as a good choice at a reasonable price. Secure garage parking - a plus. Only negative would be decor of the common areas is kind of loud & tacky - weird colors & design. But once you get into your room it's good - so that made up for it. Our room was very satisfactory. Would return.