Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Love the view from our room!’

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Love this little motel!! It’s our second stay and still the same as a few years ago!! Definitely will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa.

Very nice stay

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Every room had an awesome view with a deck ,chairs and table.
Location: The USS Turner Joy DD951, I was on USS Collett DD730 the same time period.
Way better than Best Western in Wenatchee at 1/2 the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Old fashioned charm with a view.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The Flagship inn has a quaint charm about it. My wife and I stayed there for eight nights in September. We used it as a base of operations for traveling around to see Seattle and the National Parks. Our room had a balcony with a wonderful view of Oyster bay and the Olympic mountains in the background. The balcony was a great place to relax on after a long day of travel. We were able to see spectacular sunsets night after night from the balcony. We also liked the fact that the continental breakfast ran from 5-11am. When we were up early to drive to a park or if we slept in one day the breakfast bar was always fully stocked. The Flagship inn had a cozier feel then chain hotels we didn't feel like a number.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room, bugs, ancient furniture, tv, and decor

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: View from window, which is what they show on web posting
Cons: everything
Room was dirty, very old worn out furniture, everything looked like it was from 1960's, including an old tube style tv. There was a flyingcockroach type bug on the ceiling we had to kill. Bedsheets wereold and yellowed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: View of Puget Sound
Great price! We wanted to stay another day, but they were booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fine.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: price
good place to stay overnight for us. that should be enough characters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC

Great view from balcony

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Very claea motel. Friendly staff. Loved view of water from balcony. Ate dinner and breakfast in balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, B.C.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to all amenities.
Cons: Could use new carpets and upgrade in furniture in room. Very retro.
Location: Great location and close to all shopping.
Was a little skeptically when first pulling up in front of the motel. Was surprised when checking into room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Quite and a beautiful view of Oyster Bay. Very clean. Everyone was very kind and helpful to any of your needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unexpected find!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
My daughter and I were just looking for someplace local to get away for a night and found this on Expedia. It's definitely old, but we loved it! The staff is super nice, there are fresh baked chocolate chip cookies in the lobby and VHS TAPES to borrow LOL. All rooms have balconies looking out to the bay, and the little pool is nice. The price was really reasonable and there are lots of restaurants nearby. Free parking, free internet, and a nice little free continental breakfast.