Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Home away from Home

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We Love staying at the Flagship. This is our home away from Home. Clean, comfort and very friendly staff. We will continue to stay here when we visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Stains on the pillow and the bed. Multiple types of hairs found in the sheets and the bed was old and broken down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

A little gem!

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: excellent service, welcoming details, cleanliness, better-than-average quality.
Location: Close to some restaurants, including fast food. Looked like a safe area.
The receptionist was very welcoming and personable. Helpful with dining info. There are cookies and fruit (a nice touch!) at the desk. It is an older property well-maintained with care and attention. Lovely lake view from the balcony. Very comfortable room with the nicest, fluffiest commercial bedspread I have ever seen.The bed,pillows, and linens were comfortable and good quality. Hot water, standard amenities. I'd stay here again. More charming than a chain of motels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Very cute place and spectacular views. Coffee, tea, cookies, and fruit available all day. I will definitely be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: The view.
Cons: Update the rooms.
Room is a little dated, but the view makes up for it. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly, and chocolate chip cookies and coffee were available in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent view and a comfortable room.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Accessible plugs for charging, DVD player, comfortable bed with varying pillow densities so you can choose what you like, refer & coffee pot
Cons: Swap out the tube TV for something high-def Have a DVD remote in the room, not at the front desk
Location: Convenient West Bremerton location - close to the freeway & not too far from downtown. Nice view of Oyster Bay.
Great value and friendly staff. Could use a few minor upgrades, but at the same time there were a lot of little details to like.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The room was clean, as far as vacuumed and wiped down. I was concerned about taking my shoes off as the carpet looked so old, dirty and worn - didn't look like it had been cleaned in a long time. The over all room was old and looked as though hadn't been updated since the 80's. Otherwise it was just a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Awesome Hotel Experience

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Update the televisions to flat screens
Location: Awesome location
Very nicely updated hotel with an eclectic ambiance. The staff were wonderful and the room was awesome. the only thing they could better is update the televisions. But, the view is so nice and the community is so inviting, you don't want to spend much time watching television.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lynnwood wa

Nice clean motel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nice clean rooms, pleasant staff, and great views. Definitely a good value for your money. They could use sn update, but everything is in good shape, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest

Midwestern traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
We were so impressed with the Flagship Inn. First thing we saw were fresh chocolate cookies, then the view from our room. Fantastic! We said we might travel here again just to stay here. Thought about not reviewing, so we could keep this secret to ourselves. Highly recommend.