Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Midway Inn

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Was close to my interview location.
Cons: Is an old hotel that needs updating.
Location: Was close to Outback restaurant, which was nice.
You get what you pay for. Was much less expensive than most hotels and the quality was certainly not as great.
2 out of 5
by Adrienne

Save your moneyb, don't go

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Did not even check in, area was so scary and the hotel parking lot had overnight guests sleeping in their cars. Never go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Not upto part as per price.rooms were clean but smell like smoke even when requested non smoking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never again

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Only the location, being close to the hospital and doctors offices.
Cons: Clean the bedspreads, repair the microwave and AC unit. Clean the bathroom floor and tub surround.
Location: Close to the hospital and medical specialists.
Not very clean (stained bedcovers) microwave didn't work, room AC/heater didn't work. Being on a very busy street, it is almost impossible to pull out of the driveways into traffic. Not much of a free breakfast, go to the Family Pancake House & spend the $ on a nice breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was shabby and old decor. I usually check for bed bugs and I attempted to do so here. The mattress was enclosed in a sack and I could not check it. I woke up the next morning and I started to swell up on 11 areas of my arms and back. The next day they broke open and started draining. Major itching also. I suspect bed bugs. I will never stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Manager unfriendly and room was dirty, bed was uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very outdated. Cleanliness was questionable. Towels thin and tattered. Dog pee in elevator. Will not go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for Short term

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the price and location to where I needed to be
Cons: the parking
THe Car Park is a bit awkward and small had to be very careful pulling in and out. THe motel was fine, it was clean and mostly quiet.