Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great views

Posted Sep 26, 2017
We entered our room and were greeted by an overwhelming, heavy floral, sickly smell. Felt like a funeral parlor with 100 arrangements. We opened doors and windows and turned on the fan and AC. Left for dinner and it did clear up some . Called the front desk and asked for no carpet cleaning powder or chemical use. The next day was better. Then the 3rd day they did it again. I had a headache and itchy eyes and again we aired out the room. So for the last day we had them make the bed and give us clean towels. Probably won't stay there again and it is too bad as the staff was wonderful and their barvand the deck were awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Easy check in - friendly and accommodating staff.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: The rooms had ample space and the "reception" soup/salad was phenomenal.
Cons: A little firmer bed and if the garbage man on Monday morning didn't come at zero dark early.
Location: We walked to Hop Jacks and Veneto's italian restaurant...the walk by the water is spacious and paved.
I had never stayed at an Oxford Suites. Since I was booking for 10 people - EVERYONE loved this hotel. They found a room for us to play a loud and noisy game in - since we didn't want to take over the bar area with our laughing. There are several good restaurants within walking distance. The bed was comfortable - but I miss my Temperpedic - not as comfortable as that! The price point was very good compared to the ferry ride across the water in Seattle Metro area....they did not stick on tax after tax after tax. We will stay there next year when we take our "Girls Trip".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Nice hotel, close to water, nice breakfast,

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, easy check-in,
In area visiting our daughter, nice location to various businesses
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collegeville.PA

Good location.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Furniture appearance
Location: Updated shopping, plenty of restaurants and Cash Brewery in old town is terrific.
Rooms comfortable. Furniture needs some care and better dusting. Staff terrific and very accommdating.. great breakfasts.Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Ohio

It's all about their Staff!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Excellent Breakfast and Evening Service
Location: several other restaurants within walking distance
the staff (front desk, restaurant/lounge, cleaning crew) everyone greeted us with a smile and was genuinely interested in making us feel welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Comfortable, Clean and Convenient

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very nice facility in the Silverdale area. The staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. There is a small Bistro and Bar with great food and selections from starters and sandwiches to full plates for a hungry traveler. Guests receive coupons for free wine, beer or soda. Breakfast buffet has a good variety of hot and cold items. Rooms facing the bay have great water views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada🇨🇦

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Loved the delicious breakfast. Great job kitchen staff Friendly polite staff with smiley faces😊 The "ladies" @ the desk were efficient and pleasant.
Location: Can easlily walk to shops or get excercise walking along beach path.
Our anniversary get-away! Spent two nights and enjoyed the amenities immensely. The staff were warm and friendly. Our room was clean and inviting. Loved sitting out on the balcony with a glass of wine, looking at the beautiful scenery. Beautiful Pacific Ocean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great accommodations & poor service

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Loved the building, room, and overall accommodations. Had a disappointing experience when we walked into the restaurant at 9:05 PM, I was told that the menu changed at 9:00 and they didn't have any flexibility to make a sandwich. Also, on our departure date which was a Sunday, we were told we couldn't get an hour extension on our checkout time. Unfortunately, the overall lack of flexibility by the staff will cause us to stay elsewhere next time we're in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silverdale,WA

No faults to find.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Stay was great. The complete staff(front desk,cleaning staff and wait staff)was friendly and helpful. I would stay there anytime in town and would recommend this hotel to my most critical of friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice, clean hotel with a great staff! Good food and wine